We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My first visit in Bancok”
other travellers have booked this property
Dawn view from Baan Sathorn Chaophraya condo 2 bedrooms with riverview and BTS access
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dawn view from Baan Sathorn Chaophraya condo 2 bedrooms with riverview and BTS access
New years eve
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Dawn view from Baan Sathorn Chaophraya condo 2 bedrooms with riverview and BTS access
New years eve
New Years eve
Office area with mirrored wall for river view
2 large sofas
Bedroom 1 with blinds open
Bedroom 2 with blinds closed
Full size fridge and freezer
Laptop extension monitor, keyboard, and mouse
Kitchen has ceramic hobs, kettle, microwave with grill, toaster
Childrens pool and jacuzzi
Pool side loungers
Fitness room 1
Private free shuttle boat boat takes you from the condo to the BTS station
Business centre and library
Adults pool
Sauna
Childrens play room
Security building with 24 hours guards service
Fitness room 2
Night view from condo
Convenient location with easy BTS access
Day view from condo with BTS crossing bridge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bangkok

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Marco .a...
Waddell
2 reviews
“My first visit in Bancok ”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The condo ...very clean..very efficient for needs when traveling..stay... i definitely recommend to stay... Julian is very helpful..for everything..very attentive landlord..he knows his way around..if you need help to go anywhere.. he can reccomend..places to eat.. even for the nite out... i would definitely come back..and stay there. But dont take my word for it..you be the judge..i know you wont regret your stay..for the price ..its worth it..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abstaa
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent location and very well appointed”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Julian was very helpful prior to booking and throughout and was available for any queries and helpful advice and hints about Bangkok.
The apartment is neat and perfectly formed and for Bangkok offers a lot of space!
The pool is gorgeous and has views over the river.
The location is amazing, and it’s a 5 min walk over the bridge if you don’t want to wait for the boat transfers. The free boat is not running at the moment but the public ferry is great and runs every 15mins.
There is nowhere to leave luggage after checkout, however if Julian hasn’t got other guests late checkout can be arranged.
NB there appears to be some tension from the permanent residents of the building with visitors, which we experienced at the pool, it didn’t spoil our stay, but it’s worth knowing beforehand

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Bags can be left in the mailbox roomcafter checkout, but without security staff vigilance. Previously security would watch and I'm sorry for Abi had a problem. Yes, Abi is correct, this is a residential condominium in a very good area and not a hotel. We have an agreement with the building management that our guests won't disturb other residents, and we ask all guests to conduct themselves as if they were residents also.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Selena N
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The 12th floor”
Reviewed 24 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I felt very safe in this complex. There's always a guard and you need a key to get up.
The apartment is cozy and perfect for us ladies.
The 6th floor pool was breathtaking. Overlooks the river and at night it's just magical. Got our laundry done on the 5th floor. There's lots of restaurants just around the neighborhood.
Our host was very helpful and loved the housekeeper.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JofromWor...
Cape Town, South Africa
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Location made it easy to get around on the Chao Phraya. Altho we missed the apartment ferry u can easily walk out the front turn right and walk over the bridge - takes 5 mins to Central Pier to get the ferry to Grand Palace, Wat Pho etc. Apartment had everything we needed altho ensure your people can step up onto a raised bed in the main room and high beds also in the second room. Lovely to sit and watch the boats going up and down the river. Pool area is great and the apartment block clean and neat. Ask the reception for the taxi driver he took us to Ayutthaya for the day - negotiate your price, a great day out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fauresse...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing