We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$21
Hotels.comUS$21
StayForLongUS$43
Trip.comUS$19
FindHotelUS$24
Booking.comUS$24
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveller rating
501
87
22
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
501
87
22
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine family mart garden view thong lo bts station thong lor shuttle service staff named motorbike taxi nice rooftop pool small balcony hotel shuttle nice room long stay awesome stay fitness room nice hotel swimming pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 626 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2021

The hotel is clean with a convenient location for us and the best bang for the bucks! The hotel receptionist Un and Neay are very friendly and helpful. We are frequent visitor and will be back again soon.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ytinkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

This room very clean and look so good. My friend come to visit this hotel many time. They said this hotel so good and make them get relaxed. Yes!! Its true. Now its my relaxing time.

ฉันรู้สึกเครียดกับการทำงานหนักและอาการนอนไม่หลับของตนเอง งานของฉันต้องใช้ความคิดอย่างมาก เพื่อนฉันจึงแนะนำให้มาเข้าพักที่นี่ สถานที่ๆสะดวกสบายและสงบ เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อนเป็นอย่างมาก ไม่ผิดหวังจริงๆค่ะ

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank jindarhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

I really like this hotel because it's very convenient and easy to buy things. The hospitality is very good and friendly. The room l stay is so tidy, clean and wide.There are many space area to take photos. It's super impressive!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank junnies2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

The hotel’s hospitality is so friendly and nice. Inside the room is very tidy, clean and spacious. In the hotel there are many space area to take photos. It’s very convenient for shopping and for transport hub. Everything is so perfect I feel impressed!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank KrissakornT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile


This is not my first time in this hotel and your hotel is amazing.
The service was good and easy check in and check out
The room was clean and nice
The staff was friendly
I will come back to this room for sure

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mosheusm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews