We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thorough and extremely helpful”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning city and river views from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning city and river views from the balcony
Fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Stunning city and river views from the balcony
Fully equipped kitchen
Open plan design with huge living room area
2 very large sofas can be converted to 2 double beds
2 large sofas can be covered to 2 double beds
Bedroom 2 configured as a king size double. Can be separated into 2x single beds if you prefer
2nd bedroom can be configured as 2 singles or 1 king double
Brand new air-conditioning system installed 2018
Security building
BTS SkyTrain crosses the river in front of the condo building
Kitchen features American fridge/ freezer 4 station ceramic hob, oven, microwave, giant sink, toaste
Morning view from condo balcony
New years eve fireworks
Private condo shuttle boat for free trips across the river
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bangkok

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
surfseal2...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Thorough and extremely helpful”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We have yet to stay at this apartment but I had to write a glowing review for the owner Julian. After showing interest in his beautiful and tastefully decorated apartment to accommodate my family, he went above and beyond to be helpful and accommodating and always responded quickly to any inquiries I had. I was able to book without any hesitation and look forward to our stay here later this year.
THANK YOU JULIAN !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
You are very welcome. I'm happy to assist and be appreciated! :) Julian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rtheoride...
Johannesburg, South Africa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect condo in central Bangkok”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Julian's condo in Bangkok was fantastic. It was clean, spacious, very central and awesome views and pool. All main attractions were easy to get to. Julian was super helpful and sent us more than enough information from how to get the taxi at the airport to where to go for rooftops drinks. Will definitely book here again when in Bangkok.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda G
Laurieton, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great location, great views”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 5 stayed at Julian's apartment for 3 days in September while visiting Bangkok. The apartment itself is great. Great views of the river which we enjoyed day and night. The barges going up and down the river at all times of day were very interesting and watching the flurry of activity on the bridge and river ferries when people went off to work was great. The apartment is well equiped with airconditioning, full kitchen, but no washing facility. We did find the washing service in the apartment block but not until our last day, so didnt end up using it. The pool was being repaired while we were their so we only got one day to use it, but the area is great-beautiful views, lovely setting with several pool areas and spa and plenty of lounge chairs to relax in. Parwa meet us at the apartment and showed us around and was on hand if we needed anything. The concierge downstairs was very helpful with getting taxis for us when we needed. Their is no restaurants in the apartment complex but a 7-11 convenience store very closeby and an shopping complex with many restaurants and grocers on the next corner. The ferry service was very useful to get across the river to the public ferry services. The location was great for us as we planned to visit the Grand Palace, temples and the zoo on our trip. I would definitely recommend staying here if coming to Bangkok. Location is great, apartment is great and Julian is great with all the info you need to enjoy your holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phawi1988...
Phuket, Thailand
1 review
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A big 3 bedroom apartment with balcony and amazing views of the river and city.
The apartment was very clean and it had every amenity we needed. The private shuttle boat was very convenient for connecting to the BTS.
Julian was a very good host, always ready to help and give advice.
We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VIVSpain
SPAIN
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Yes, a nice view but very dirty with lots of cockroaches. Rude owner”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Cockroaches all over the apartment for the first days, getting a bit better after continuous spraying (we had a little baby of 7 months with us) not very healthy !
Dirty greasy oven, trash bin with ants, left overs of food with ants and cockroaches again, toaster 2 dead inside, a disgusting pillow. Forgotten clothes and toys in 2 drawers. We had to wash all the cutlery, before using them, as we found again cockroaches in the very sticky drawer.
We only received 1 towel per person for 7 days - yes, after complaining we received 1 more.
On the second day Julian's "staff" came into the apartment to clean up the sticky kitchen and to spray. A few days later and without our previous permission they came again to "spray." Julian informed us this after they came in the apartment without our knowing or agreement.
Pest control offered by the owner : a huge spray which by the way was already in the kitchen when we arrived.
Was this our "welcome basket?"
Nice view yes but doesn't make up for all this.
Very noisy being nearby a huge bridge with lots of traffic. NO black-outs.
Host NEVER apologised for all this inconveniences
We still wonder why he has good feedbacks, one of the first reasons we rented this place.
He never showed up nor presented himself during our 7 days stay. We had strongly the impression he took our complaints "personal" like how did we dare.
He also wants us to pay for a broken tap???

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
This guest made numerous complaints. We responded to every complaint and found them all to be untrue. At the guests written request, we sprayed for non existing cockroaches but she insisted on a special pest control treatment. We informed her the day before but she didn't reply. The pest control service certified there was no need but the guest had insisted. After the service was performed she complained it wasn't necessary. This is a guest who I just don't know how I can make happy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;