We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom
Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
58 reviews
Master bedroom
Lounge
Dining and lounge
Master bedroom
Master bedroom bathroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom bathroom
Third bedroom
Third bedroom bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bangkok

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dominick5...
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This was the 3rd time we have stayed at this apartment and I will stay there if I were to visit Bangkok again. Henry is a great host who went above and beyond when our airline lost a piece of baggage. The apartment is modern, well maintained and is in the perfect location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anaheim, California
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MaxTango7...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice and clean apt”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apt was true to it pictures. The apt is located close to the BTS, of course we could hear the trains. But it's nothing a pair of ear plugs can't cure.

Good street food and cafes nearby.

Dr W is really sweet. Besides meeting us and showing us around, she even recommended places she felt were good places to visit via SMS whilst we were there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sandie369...
Redcar, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was perfect.So close to the sky train and Terminal 21, massive shopping centre. The apartment was gorgeous, so spacious plenty of room for my three daughters and I. Dr W was so helpful with information and advice She got us a minibus and driver one day which was great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing