We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 212)
Filter reviews
2 212 results
Traveller rating
531
891
511
148
131
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
531
891
511
148
131
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2 212 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2020

Good hotel with very good location. In the middle of Sukhumvit area and close to BTS Skytrain station.
Rooms are big and with nice decoration. Some furniture a little bit old, but not so bad.
This is very big hotel with hundred of rooms, and therefore sometimes is can be busy on breakfast.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Abratakis25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindsorSuitesHotelB, Front Office Manager at Windsor Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel here in Tripadvisor. We appreciate the positive feedback and we hope that we can always serve you on your trips here in Bangkok. At this moment, we are currently under a major renovation and rebranding, therefore we have to temporarily stop our services while we undergo this process. We are opening our doors really soon and we hope to welcome you back in our hotel.
Something great is happening!

Best regards,
Gerard F.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020

Stayed there a couple of days as the location is great and so was the offered rate.
I was informed they are under renovation but that did not really affect my stay, no noise in the room and breakfast at the lounge was still ok.
A lot of staff are really great and going the extra length to help and assist you, but some are careless, not bothering to stop playing on their phones when you are around.
The room I was in was spacious with a little separate sitting area, big bath, large window, comfortable bed and enough TV channels to stay informed, free water in the fridge etc… and the hotel has a front and back entrance depending where you come from.
The location near Asok is perfect, an area I like, just minutes away from the sky train.
The little bar outside is nice to enjoy a drink without too much traffic, and the barber shop in the gallery did the job!

I will come back, and would like to see the finished renovated lobby which was not accessible yet.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Benchmarker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindsorSuitesHotelB, Front Office Manager at Windsor Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for the time and effort you have given us in reviewing our hotel in Tripadvisor. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay here with us and we will do our best to further improve the quality of hotel service we provide to all of our hotel guests. We will conduct thorough training to all of our guest contact personnel to ensure that this incident won't ever happen again. We will make sure that our guests are the first priority of all our staff. Currently, we are upgrading our hotel facilities and guestrooms to guarantee guest satisfaction with your every visit, we hope that you will come back to our hotel after the hotel rebranding and renovation.

Don't forget to check our hotel webpage or the Accor Live Limitless website for seasonal promotions and special discounts you won't find anywhere else.

Yours in service,

Gerard Fausto
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

This is a 5 star review based only on customer service as we didn’t stay.
We had booked a 4 day break but due to flight changes due to covid19 it meant our plans had to be amended.
I called the hotel to explain and despite having booked a non refundable stay they confirmed no charges would be made and that is fantastic customer care. It also means on our next visit this will e our hotel of choice. Thank k you reservations department on your handling of a difficult situation.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank MrMichaelSimmons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindsorSuitesHotelB, Front Office Manager at Windsor Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for the kind compliment you have given our hotel on your review on tripadvisor. Your positive feedback gives us more strength to improve our services and ensure our guest’s satisfaction.
We are truly happy to know that you were satisfied with how our staff handled and managed your booking.

For your next visit, we strongly suggest for you to check our hotel website for special room rates and seasonal packages that will surely meet your needs.

Yours in service,
Gerard Fausto
Front Office Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

Stayed here for 3 nights. Good points, had a Pano corner suite which has a wow room with amazing view; it is close to the BTS and has a good breakfast in the Executive suite. The pool is good, quite large buts needs a bit of painting. Bad points, lot of refurbishment underway on the ground floor. And first impressions are poor. The customer service on reception was the worst we had in Thailand,the first greeting wasn't welcome or hello, just "passports" and a demand to fill in a long form barked at us - sadly it didn't get our stay off to a good start. In contrast, service in the executive lounge,with free evening cocktails was excellent.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank sharryCardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindsorSuitesHotelB, Front Office Manager at Windsor Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time and effort in reviewing our hotel in Tripadvisor. Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconvenience you had during your recent visit with us.

We truly appreciate getting feedbacks from our hotel guests, both positive and negative, because your opinion matters to us. This way we can further develop our strengths and we can strive harder to improve our weaknesses to guarantee that we only provide the highest quality of service to all of our hotel guests. Our Human Resource Director will conduct further training to our customer contact personnel to ensure that all guests are welcomed and accommodated warmly and professionally.

We would like to hear more from you. Please contact us through the hotel website and we will make sure that we will take the extra mile on your future visits with us.

Yours in service,
Gerard Fausto
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

My third time to Bangkok, and all the three times I have stayed at this hotel. The front desk is good at English and gets many of my requests processed quick. Kind staff, professionalism is within every corner of the hotel. And compared to the quality of the service, the price is not that bad. And I also like the location of the hotel, which is right near central Bangkok area. I also love the street food that is right out the front gate.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank rokmcltchoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WindsorSuitesHotelB, Front Office Manager at Windsor Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to extend our gratitude and appreciation for always choosing us during your visits in Bangkok. We are very delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services and that you enjoyed your every stay with us. We also want to thank you for the kind compliments you have given our staff which gives us more energy to strive harder and maintain the high quality of guest service we provide to our loyal patrons.

Plan your vacation in advance and don’t forget to check our hotel website for special room discounts you won’t find anywhere else.


Yours in service,

Gerard Fausto
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews