We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Majestic living room and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Majestic living room and dining area
Majestic living room and dining area Majestic living room and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
55 reviews
Majestic living room and dining area
Majestic living room and dining area
Majestic living room and dining area
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room home teather
Majestic living room and dining area
Terrace
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom - first one
The Queen Bedroom - first one
The Queen Bedroom - first one
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Save available
Master bedroom view
Elevators
Parking
The Pool
Swimming Pool 50 meters long
Swimming Pool 50 meters long
Garden
Library
Master bedroom view
Entrance
Street
The internal garder
The fully equiped gym
Panoramic View
The City Calm building - 14th floor
The Phoenix Layout
The BTS-MRT map
The garden
Night View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bangkok

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sittingin...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I vacationed here with my dad, his best friend, and my sister. This apartment was very well maintained. I really enjoyed it. The only downside to staying here for tourists will be no one in this area speaks good English. Also, it was very difficult for tuks, taxis and uber drivers to find us. It was just as tasking for us to tell them how to get to us. The pro it is near the subway station and it transit in Bangkok is very easy to navigate. There are lovely shops and vendors along the street. The 7-11s were my savior for finding foods I recognized.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was very nice
Liked least: No english speakers in the area
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaiser201...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is an awesome place to stay excellent communication throughout, we were taken care of from the moment we were picked up from the airport. The apartment is like a home away from home. Close to 7/11 and restaurants. With fantastic views of the city. David organised drivers for a tour for us and all transfers,all the drivers were helpful and all had a smile on their face. Would stay here again. Maybe the only thing was the wifi was very slow. But everything else was top notch.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: wifi was slow
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RJay2love
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very pleased ”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We were a party of four on vacation. I found this place through Trip advisor. The reviews were great so that was why I chose this unit.

We made contact with the owner through e-mail which worked out great. I am a planner and started emailing almost a year before the trip. David the owner was very considerate and responded promptly no matter how many questions I asked. He made me feel welcome to stay at his place from the start.
We arrived in Bangkok and was picked up at the airport. The guy displayed my name making me feel real important. One of are party did not arrive at the same time and he also was picked up at the airport with a name card displaying his name. This was a big relief being in a new place and thinking about our safety.

We arrived at the unit which I observed four security guards station at four conners of the property making us feel secure but I did question the neighborhood safety. He responded by telling me a lot of self own property owners use security just for added safety. The unit is just as advertise. We found it to be very comfortable and cool. It is full furnished you will only need to add the food. Which you can get from the 7-11 across the street or down the street.

In closing. We walked to the ants on most days to get downtown. When downtown we used the tuck-tucks which were a lot of fund.

David we loved your place and will use it again. The plan A tour was the Highlight of the trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy W
Taiyuan, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good place to stay”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

It is a good appartment, with every necessary appliances and utilities, cozy and comfortable to stay.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2015
Dear Tracy and Team,

It has been a joy to have all you over for work and leisure.
Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

My Homeliday Bangkok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma E
Karachi, Pakistan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We booked this apartment for our two week destination wedding this August and I have to say it was the best decision we made. The apartment is more beautiful and serene than the pictures, nestled in a quiet residential area with the bts, seven eleven(local superstore chain) even McDonalds and Starbucks at walking distance.
David and his team, Mr. Ek went out of their way to help whenever we requested them, making our stay a very memorable one. ThankYou :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2015
Dear Faheem and Family,

It has been a joy to have all you with us and again congratulations. We are glad to be part of some of your life moments and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon in Bangkok.

My Homeliday Bangkok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing