We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 570)
Filter reviews
2 570 results
Traveller rating
1 355
870
233
61
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 355
870
233
61
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall washing machine yoga room direct access tennis courts grand suite infinity pool asok station microwave oven excellent location soi cowboy star hotel centre point convenient hotel high floor hotel room fantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 2 570 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This is the most reasonable priced convenient hotel in Bangkok. If you are traveling with folks who does not like to walk far, this hotel is for you. The hotel is located next to the mall and the BTS station. Mall is great with many choices of F&B outlets and a wide variety of retailers. There’s a nice spa, a cinema and a gym next to the hotel, couldn’t ask for more!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Chinny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHHT21, Executive Assistant Manager at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Chinny L,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at the Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, Bangkok. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Location and reasonable price.

Being in the service industry, we believe in providing our guests the highest and attention and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction.

Your fine compliments are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share them with our staff. In the meantime, we shall endeavor to maintain and improve our service. further.

Hoping to welcome you again to our hotel in the near future, For future bookings, please visit us through grandecentrepointhotels with many special promotion and Member programme.


Grande Regards,


Wudtichai Keawmeesri [Woody]
Executive Assistant Manager
Grande Centre Point Terminal 21

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

I really like this hotel it’s very convenient to go out cuz beside the hotel is the BTS and MRT ,
And The room is large and very well it’s so comfortable to sleep and the swimming pool is very impressed, staff is friendly espeacailly Ms.Sasita she really helpful and always smile. I will back to the hotel again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Phoenix K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHHT21, Executive Assistant Manager at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Phoenix K,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and impressed our staff service.

Being in the service industry, we believe in providing our guests the highest and attention and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction.

Your fine compliments are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share them with our staff. In the meantime, we shall endeavor to maintain and improve our service. further.

Hoping to welcome you again to our hotel in the near future, For future bookings, please visit us through grandecentrepointhotels with many special promotion and Member programme.


Grande Regards,

Wudtichai Keawmeesri [Woody]
Executive Assistant Manager
Grande Centre Point Terminal 21

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is beautiful, it has friendly helpful staff and is ideally located joined to an enormous shopping complex. We had the buffet breakfast daily in the executive lounge which was was never too crowded. There are some lovely lounge areas to relax as well as a gorgeous outdoor area and garden. We also did the buffet lunch a couple of times and it was great too - plenty of choices and as usual the staff were lovely. Our room had everything we could need over the 9 days we stayed including a washing machine, the mini bar was topped up each day and bottled water, juice and canned drink was provided daily. The newspaper was delivered each day too. In the foyer there is a coffee machine and cool drinks which was awesome after a day of running around the shopping centre. Definitely highly recommend and would stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TasMum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHHT21, Executive Assistant Manager at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear TasMum,

What a wonderful letter! Many thanks indeed for taking the time to write and express your satisfaction with our services. Such correspondence is always highly motivating but even more so when it comes from someone who has travelled widely and can appreciate the finer points of what we are trying to achieve.

I shall take the greatest pleasure in passing on your kind words to Khun Peerin, the General Manager of Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 Bangkok.

It is gratifying that Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 Bangkok Hotel played some part in your enjoyment of Thailand and hope it is not too long before we welcome you back to the Land of Smiles.


With Grande Regards,

Wudtichai Keawmeesri [Woody]
Executive Assistant Manager
Grande Centre Point Terminal 21

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

In honesty, this place confuses me.
You arrive and yes it feels like a hotel, staff are excellent and you book in, in the big lobby.
Once you enter lift and vacate on your floor, it now feels quite clinical and almost unsettling in the floors are all tiled and the lighting is just not right.
The rooms are a good size, well appointed and more like an apartment with washing machine etc, so great if you there for a week on business, it really caters for you and as I say the location is perfect.
However, coming back from dinner I fancied a night cap and found out there is no bar!
This area leaves you spoilt for choice with hotels, so I think I shall take advantage of that in future.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank what2expect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHHT21, Executive Assistant Manager at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear what2expect,


Many thanks for taking the time to write and express your dissatisfaction with the facilities and service at the Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, Bangkok. All the points in your comment will be taken up with our management and the necessary steps taken to remedy the problems you pointed out.

In order to maintain the high standards we set for our properties, feedback like yours is essential. Your comment will be used in upcoming staff training sessions to illustrate the important to our guests of front office efficiency, fast, responsive service in every outlet and maintenance of in-room equipment.

As immediate action has been taken to improve upon the points raised, I am confident that, on your next trip to Bangkok, you will find the Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 deserving of its fine reputation for comfort and service.

Thank you for choosing to stay at an Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We look forward to having you to stay again and are confident that on your next visit you will experience only the comfort and high level of service that you would expect from every Grande Centre Point Hotels.


Grande Regards,


Wudtichai Keawmeesri [Woody]
Executive Assistant Manager
Grande Centre Point Terminal 21

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Located right on top of Terminal 21 mall with private entrance into the mall. I can walk right to the BTS station without even getting a single drop of rain on me if it rained.

Amenities were excellent, infinity pool overseeing the city, abundance of gym equipment, and many more.

My room had an amazing view (see pictures) and cleanliness of the room was above expectation. The TV didn't work that well though but I didn't travel to Bangkok to watch TV.

I scored a deal on hotel.ca, otherwise it could appear as a bit costly.

Overall I HIGHLY recommend staying here.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank makch85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHHT21, Executive Assistant Manager at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear makch85,

I would like to extend my personal thanks to you for taking the time to comment on our TV functional during your recent stay with us.

Whilst I am pleased to see that your impressions were satisfactory in the main, I have made a special note of the point mentioned which did not meet your approval, and immediate action will be taken to rectify this.

Such information is invaluable to the smooth running of our operation, and our endeavor to provide the highest standards possible. Without the assistance of considerate guests such as yourself, our task would be much more difficult.

I hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, Bangkok. You can visit us by grandecentrepointhotels website with many special promotions and Member programmed.


Grande Regards,

Wudtichai Keawmeesri [Woody]
Executive Assistant Manager
Grande Centre Point Terminal 21, Bangkok.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews