We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
R 1 424
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
Agoda.com
R 694
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 388)
Filter reviews
1 388 results
Traveller rating
672
571
111
14
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
672
571
111
14
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1 388 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2019

The hotel is 3-4 mins walk from asok station, very convenient. However, in the morning sometimes is quite noisy since its near the main road, room curtains cannot block all the lights. The staff are friendly.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roy2810
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CityPoint I, CityPoint Hotel at CityPoint Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2019

Dear Kung Kit C,

Thank very much for your review. We are delighted you liked our location and enjoyed your stay with us. We are located in a very convenient area with easy access to many of Bangkok sightseeing which makes it ideal for leisure or business travellers. We certainly look forward to welcome you back again soon.


Sincerely,

Phitchanun S.
CityPoint Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2019

I'm very satisfied with clean room with reasonable price, and bad was very comfort.
Breakfast was good too. Not a lots of menu but delicious. And the placement were very good, very easy to find, and famous place is near of hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kiwooks5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CityPoint I, CityPont Hotel at CityPoint Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2019

Dear kiwooks5,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found our room and location to be very good and satisfying. The whole team look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please reach out to us directly at info@citypointhotel.com when planning your next visit.



Sincerely,

Phitchanun S.
CityPoint Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2019

3min walking distance from BTS. Also across Terminal 21 shopping mall literally convinient. 3 Station stop from the city center of Siam Centre and the rest of the major shopping malls. Hotel staff is friendly.

Room tip: Deluxe room can fit family of 4 including kids.
Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Happiness42286471387
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CityPoint I, CityPoint Hotel at CityPoint Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2019

Dear Happness42286471387,

Thank you very much for your review following your stay at CityPoint. We are pleased you chose to stay with us while travelling to Bangkok. We are also happy you enjoyed our great strategic location and its surroundings. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon.


Sincerely,

Phitchanun Suphromin
CityPoint Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2019

6 year regular. Excellent location close to BTS MRT Asok Interchange. One stop on MRT to Makkasan with 6 train stops to Suvarnabhumi. In quiet alley yet Terminal 21 (food court, cinemas) and soi Cowboy across the intersection. Familiar long term staff. Good rooms. Medium sized and more personal hotel that suits me.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CityPoint I, CityPoint Hotel at CityPoint Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2019

Dear chuckdhunter,

Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted you have chosen CityPoint as your home in Bangkok. The feedback from a valuable and regular guest such as yours is extreamely important to us. The whole team look forward to having you with us again soon.



Sincerely,

Phitchanun Suphromin
CityPoint Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2019

Clean and convenient hotel with great staff in the heart of fun nightlife and down the street from the train. There is a lot of construction going on around the hotel but the area is up and coming, definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ggerny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CityPoint I, CityPoint Hotel at CityPoint Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2019

Dear Mobile66458857628,

We are really pleased to read your great comments and thank you very much for taking the time to sharing your feedback. We are also happy that you found our hotel ideally located for your stay. We are indeed situated right at a prime location in the city with BTS and MRT stations just a stone's throw away. We hope you get the chance to to join us again soon and we certainly look forward to meeting you.



Sincerely,

Phitchanun Suphromin
CityPoint Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews