We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended for long stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
B.U. Place Hotel Bangkok
Ranked #167 of 707 Bangkok B&B and Inns
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

I was staying there in Nov 2016 for about 2weeks.

Rooms are big and fully equipped with Tv , kettle, microwave, dinning table .

The hotel is located in an pretty cool neighborhood , surrounded by local restaurant and a 7eleven nearby .

A free shuttle service is offered and the closest subway station is located at 10 min from the hotel.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (96)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

After three weeks of travelling we had our last three nights in Bangkok at B.U. Place apartments.
The apartment was basic, but clean and had everything we needed.
Access to the outdoor pool was one of the main reasons we booked the apartment and we weren't disappointed, it was lovely to relax at the pool for a few days before we flew home.
The staff were really lovely and the coffee shop at the front of the hotel had great food and amazing coffee!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ExpertJules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Spent the start of my holiday here for three nights as we got stranded in Bangkok due to weather in the islands. First impression wasn't good when we arrived they didn't have our booking as they hadn't checked their emails...... made the booking 3 hours before. But went to the room when we finally explained, room had to bedrooms and bathrooms. Clean!! Spacious and cold... what's a positive in 34 degrees heat. Staff were friendly and helped us find our way around the local area. Was so good for the price that we came back as we got to Bangkok early for our flight. Would recommend for the price.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank liamrowlson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
51
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here 3rd time!

Pros:
Friendly staff
Room is clean
They make up the room even when we went out late in the afternoon.
Wifi connection is good


Cons:
Shower head looks dirty.
location wise not very good, but they do provide feeder bus to fortune center along rama 9.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

My partner and I booked at B.U place for a week and it was very comfortable, we loved the fact that we could walk to the nearest mall (central plaza) where you find the train station.The hotel shuttle leaves every after one hour, we found it very convenient as we would take the shuttle for free to the mall and come back walking or using a tuk tuk. The swimming pool is amazing, even though Dindaeng road is a busy road, the hotel was quiet and always clean. Receptionists and cleaners always available and helpful.

Room Tip: Rooms with kitchen zinc are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SalomeLes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sathorn
Forum Park Hotel
Forum Park Hotel
#398 of 883 in Bangkok
137 reviews
Roomme Siamese Residence
#530 of 1 299 in Bangkok
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banglamphu
Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms & Cafe
Sukhumvit
39 Boulevard Executive Residence Hotel
Sukhumvit
Himalaya Residence
Himalaya Residence
#323 of 707 in Bangkok
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B.U. Place Hotel Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B.U. Place Hotel Bangkok

Address: 567 Soi Suthiporn 2 | Asoke-Dindaeng Road, Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #167 of 707 B&Bs / Inns in Bangkok
Price Range: R452 - R770 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — B.U. Place Hotel Bangkok 3*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your B.U. Place Hotel Bangkok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing