We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
214
125
25
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
125
25
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool nice pool nice hotel welcome drink very pleasant stay comfortable rooms lakeside area buffet breakfast excellent stay quiet place beautiful garden enjoyed my stay delicious food mountain view great hospitality balcony manju
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

i came with my family and stayed at atithi resort for 2nights.good view from rooms balcony,clean garden and food was good.i was very impressed by restaurant supervisor miss manju.At breakfast though it was busy,she beautifully managed everything and take care for us too and others as well.energetic lady with good smile.i would like to recommend this hotel and manju for her hospitality.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
Thank k_singhhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear K_Singhhh,

Greetings from Atithi Resort & Spa, Pokhara, Nepal.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor on your experience at Atithi Resort.
It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Atithi Resort soon.

With best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had stayed for 2 nights. Resort is good for stay. But restaurant & fooding experience was most terrible i had ever had. I personally suggest that just to clear food options before check inn. No manger on call for restaurant.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank indica17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent visit at our hotel and for reviewing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We have duly made a note of your concerns and comments about the food quality and assure you that we will review this internally.

We know we cannot undo your experience; However, we urge you to consider this experience in isolation and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just a one night stay in Pokhara so this hotel is very well placed for visiting the lake, shops and local restaurants and bars.
Clean and well maintained with attractive gardens. Buffet breakfast and lunch was okay if a little uninspiring. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
Thank Carrowdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Carrowdale,

Greetings from Atithi Resort & Spa, Pokhara, Nepal.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor on your experience at Atithi Resort.
It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We really appreciate your comments regarding our associates who show sincere care in providing a memorable experience for our guests.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Atithi Resort soon.

With best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful experience at this hotel! Special welcome, amazing view of the Annapurna range, friendly staff, relaxing ambience, swimming pool with crystal-clear water, efficient service, impressive room and scrumptious food. Love to stay at this hotel whenever I visit Pokhara.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank talaulaeh3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaste and warm greetings from Atithi Resort & Spa!

It is such a wonderful feeling to see such a generous comment from you. Feedback and reviews like yours are extremely important in order to maintain our service quality that we strive to deliver every day. We thank you very much for choosing Atithi Resort & Spa on your recent visit to Pokhara and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Best Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

We did our wedding at Atithi. They also offered a complimentary one night stay for us. The staffs at the front desk were extremely hospitable. It applies the same for everybody we came in contact to. We were also very impressed by the calm,collective approach, the warm and welcoming feel and the sense of details executed by the team. Special thanks also goes to the G.M Mr Poudel for making our experience so memorable.

We definitely recommend the place to everybody and look forward to revisit the place in near future.

Pratistha & Sandeep

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank winesandeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Pratistha & Sandeep

We appreciate your feedback and pleased to hear that overall you had an excellent stay with us. Many thanks for sharing your review and we had a great opportunities to arrange your weeding ceremony venue at our Resort. Your thoughtful feedback is very much appreciated and it has been shared with the ENTIRE team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Atithi Resort & Spa soon.

Yours sincerely,
Toyanath Paudel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews