We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent pad thai”

Little Windows Cafe & Hostel
Ranked #8 of 388 Restaurants in Pokhara
Price range: US$1 - US$2
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I went for lunch so,I discover they they pad thai I try it was delicious n very friendly atmosphere.it was nice place to stop for a food.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Wangdi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place is a little gem, the food is great (the avocado toast breakfast is the best) and the accomodation is affordable and really comfy with warm showers. Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Vungu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
littlewindows, Owner at Little Windows Cafe & Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you vungu, we are so thrilled that you found our place 'Little Gem' and also kindly enough to highly recommending our place to other fellow travelers. Our local organic avocado never disappoint me, I will definitely share your comment to our wonderful chefs. I found you are from Kent, I lived most of my teen in London (& usually go for a drive to Dover sunset).. We hope to see you soon again. Have a wonderful trip

Regards,
Little Windows family :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Ate here twice after 3 weeks of trekking. My partner and I had the falafel set, burger, avocado breakfast and a number of juices. Whilst the food was tasty and much needed after carb loading, the qty of oil and salt used was too much for me and not what I would consider ‘healthy’.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank KylieJ180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
littlewindows, Owner at Little Windows Cafe & Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Namaste ,
thank you very much for your honesty. the little windows crew are very glade that you visit our place . we are looking forward to serve you healthy and good food!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Lovely little restaurant cafe. Stopped for lunch and had salad.. was huge! Very good quality and fresh salad to be sure. The momos were ok it wouldn't suggest them.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank ByronofMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

I went to Little Windows at least 4 times during my stay in Pokhara! The service is quick and friendly, the ambiance is cozy, the food is great and comes in generous portions, they have a big choice of drinks (if you're really thirsty, try the iced mint lemonade: I would go back to Nepal just for it). Also, the prices are extremely reasonable for what you get. I totally recommend!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Alexia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Windows Cafe & Hostel also viewed

Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
 
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
 
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
 

Been to Little Windows Cafe & Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing