We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:00 - 21:00
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Fewa Trail Treks and Expedition
from US$255,00
More Info
from US$9,00
More Info
from US$17,00
More Info
from US$35,00
More Info
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
43
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr sunil wonderful trek excellent arrangement transportation facilities arrangements hiking guide capture company information nature sights nepal pagoda peace fall lake
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

We had completed our short trek to ghorepani poon hill with friends and it was marvellous one with accompaniment of guide krishna and pre arrangement of trek by managed mr.Sunil dahal.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank levigreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

We did our trek to dhampus with our friends and everything was managed exceedingly well by manager Mr sunil dahal as per the planning.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Quest828210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

We recently completed ourtrek to mardi himalayas with the guide krishna and it was awesome. It took three day's to complete and we had real fun.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank ajaymahatchetri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

We were huge in group and wanted to visit lake and temple of Pokhara. our manager mr Sunil dahal arranged every thing for us well. He Hired us the boat and we went in group by boating and visited temple and natural beauty of Pokhara.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank sashingrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Fewa trail Trek's and agency is known exclusively for its great services rendered to travellers and tourist. We did our hiking to ABC with the guide and it was great.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Compass825623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews