We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
R 1 394
No prepayment needed
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Claus S
Nordhorn, Germany

Well located

Review of Stayeasy Lusaka
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Aug 2019
Stayed easy some nights. Its a hotel with a good price for Lusaka, 30 - 60 min. from airport (depends on traffic), very close to business area (Cairo Road) and Levy Mall, there are many shops, Food Lovers, Pick n Pay, lots of (fast food) Restaurants + 1 fine dining, 130 clean rooms with air condition, has also a conference room, good bed, free wifi, electronic safe, hair dryer in desk, outdoor swimming pool, good breakfast every day, bar at the evening, very keen staff, for my next stay I will choose StayEasy again!
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pioneer818455, General Manager at Stayeasy Lusaka, responded to this review
Responded 26 Aug 2019
Our Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thank you for choosing StayEasy Lusaka for your stay and taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feedback very much and thank you for your kind comments for our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Lusaka.

Kind regards,

Charles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
R 1 791
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 786
  • Hotels.com
    R 1 786
  • Tripadvisor
    R 1 786
0.5 km from Stayeasy Lusaka
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
R 4 325
R 3 531
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    R 4 322
  • Expedia.com
    R 4 325
  • Priceline
2.8 km from Stayeasy Lusaka
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
R 2 705
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    R 2 664
  • Agoda.com
    R 2 265
  • Priceline
1.7 km from Stayeasy Lusaka
Free Wifi
Free parking
Radissonhotels.com
R 2 454
  • Booking.com
    R 2 460
  • Expedia.com
    R 2 260
  • Priceline
4.5 km from Stayeasy Lusaka
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
R 738
R 612
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    R 720
4.1 km from Stayeasy Lusaka
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
R 2 543
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Protea Hotels
  • Booking.com
    R 2 581
  • Hotels.com
    R 2 543
4.3 km from Stayeasy Lusaka
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
R 4 722
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
17.5 km from Stayeasy Lusaka
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
R 2 004
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 798
  • Hotels.com
    R 1 798
  • Priceline
5.0 km from Stayeasy Lusaka
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    R 1 150
  • Vio.com
  • eDreams
    R 1 153
7.3 km from Stayeasy Lusaka
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    R 2 144
  • Booking.com
17.9 km from Stayeasy Lusaka
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Lusaka
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
190
224
59
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
190
224
59
12
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 491 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2019

My stay was good and i will continue to to stay at the hotel every time im in Lusaka and i will recommend the hotel to my family members and my friends. I would also propose that each room be given a pressing iron.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank 665samuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pioneer818455, General Manager at Stayeasy Lusaka, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Dear Samuel,

Thank you for choosing StayEasy Lusaka for your stay and for taking the time to complete our survey and thank you for your kind comments.
Kindly note that irons are provided to guests upon request, however we have taken note of your concern regarding placing of an iron in each of the rooms.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Kind regards,
Charles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2019

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Conveniently situated to amenities. Would recommend Stayeasy for any business and leisure stopovers. Wifi was a problem as it was intermittent. Will certainly continue to support them

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank samantha v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pioneer818455, General Manager at Stayeasy Lusaka, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2019

Dear Samantha,

Thank you for choosing StayEasy Lusaka for your stay and for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate your feedback very much.
I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your kind comment. I have taken note comment regarding intermittent internet connection which I have shared with our provider so as to resolve it.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Lusaka.

Kind regards,
Charles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019

The hotel is located by a convenient mall and close to town and access roads. It's clean has friendly staff but lacks a gym for exercise purposes when you are away from home. It is difficult to take a walk because it's a busy area

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank Sunshine08932286106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pioneer818455, General Manager at Stayeasy Lusaka, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Our Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thank you for choosing StayEasy Lusaka for your stay and for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate your feedback very much.
Kindly note that according to StayEasy brand, we are not allowed to have a gym however our sister hotel Southern Sun Ridgeway has a gym and we can organise sessions for you on your next visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Kind regards
Charles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2019

Enjoyed my stay and would recommend friends to stay at Stay Easy as the service is of an excellent nature. Rooms are of good quality and very clean. Breakfast is excellent. Staff is helpful and friendly. Can be recommended to all of my friends and family.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank GrandTour13280668296
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pioneer818455, General Manager at Stayeasy Lusaka, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Dear Anthony,

Thank you for choosing StayEasy Lusaka for your stay and for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate your feedback very much.I am pleased your enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your kind comments about our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Kind regards,
Charles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2019

The staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are heavenly beautiful. Simple and clean. Breakfast is always fresh, nutritious and delicious. Checking and check out is straight forward. I totally recommend to everyone to Stay Easy. Simply fantastic!!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank Maps48506938977
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pioneer818455, General Manager at Stayeasy Lusaka, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2019

Our Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thank you for choosing StayEasy Lusaka for your stay and for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feedback very much and thank you for your kind comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Lusaka.

Kind regards,
Charles Matakala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews