We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Kaara Adventures
from US$232,00
More Info
from US$2 535,00
More Info
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
56
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
56
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All 4 days adventure tour of gorilla and chimps trek safari is filled with exiting and joyful with the help of the Tripadviser management and their caring in these covid 19 pandamic period and this safari is the world best in this segment. My friends are very excited with tour and they want to visit again

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank 649vijayas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Don't know how to tell that experience. we had full of happiness with my friends. First time to visit gorilla and chimps so closely. Our tour guider Faruk and tom very helpful. special thanks for the Director Jovia Kaara.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Mitchel100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent, very friendly and prepared guides. The service it offers is very good. A great option to do tours, beautiful experience, without thinking twice, I would return. 100% recommended.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank MichaelJHammond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really i feel better with this community in the last tour..Excellent adventure and a very good experience I really recommend it to everyone beautiful landscapes. What a great memory it was!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank pahadi01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The best trip to Africa in Tanzania. The landscapes make you enter after you are happy with exotic animals. I advise anyone not to forget sun cream when you go. Really thank you Director: Jovia Kaara

Date of experience: May 2020
Thank Jake76m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews