We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
46
84
42
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
84
42
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marina mall small pool and bar accra airport sales manager thai massage local cuisine international standards other hotels nice stay clean rooms enjoyed my stay business africa rates movenpick
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018

My stay was short but everything was ok, all the hotel people were good and everything was ok. Welcomed, greeted and checked out with the utmost hospitality.The buffet/restaurante manager was very caring If it will be another opportunity I will go to the same hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maurizio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khalidSIL, General Manager at ibis Styles Accra Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Maurizio G,

Thank you for posting your comments after your stay in our hotel. We really appreciate them as they help us to excel and the content has been shared with our teams. Customer satisfaction is our priority therefore your feedback is very important to us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon for another great experience with us.

Best Regards,

Khalid SILBOUHALI,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Ibis hotel Accra airport is worth every dime paid for . Very neat room , chilled air conditioning, lovely breakfast and very good location not far from marina mall and the airport .
I will definitely come back

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank 990 765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khalidSIL, General Manager at ibis Styles Accra Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear 990765,

We thank you for taking the time to post your comments after your stay in our hotel. We thank you for your patronage and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We really appreciate your feedback as they encourage us to excel and the content has been shared with our various teams.
We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay with us.

Best regards,
Khalid SILBOUHALI
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

What a breath of fresh air, international standards at a reasonable price, in Accra.
Room and breakfast something other hotels now need to match.
Hotel has a great location and works well with the standard IBIS Styles system.

Look forward to my return.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HippoBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khalidSIL, General Manager at ibis Styles Accra Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear antheajames,

We thank you for taking the time to post your comments after your stay in our hotel. We thank you for your patronage and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We really appreciate your feedback as they encourage us to excel and the content has been shared with our various teams.
We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay with us.

Best regards,
Khalid SILBOUHALI
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

My stay was great and i received the best service from the staff as well. Room service was also helpful and the room was neat and comfortable. The atmosphere was serene and the view is also beautiful.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 518eleanord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khalidSIL, General Manager at ibis Styles Accra Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear 518eleanord,

We thank you for taking the time to post your comments after your stay in our hotel. We thank you for your patronage and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We really appreciate your feedback as they encourage us to excel and the content has been shared with our various teams.
We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay with us.

Best regards,
Khalid SILBOUHALI
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

I was there for a business trip, the hotel is new, very neat with professional staff. The buffet breakfast is excellent, the dinner as much. The pool side is a nice place for relaxing, there is a bar aside the pool where you can order for a nice club sandwich and many others.. The room is very clean, I enjoyed the shower, excellent Wifi. You should give yourself a try. Strongly recommended.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Strongfaith84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khalidSIL, General Manager at ibis Styles Accra Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Strongfaith84,

We thank you for taking the time to post your comments after your stay in our hotel. We thank you for your patronage and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We really appreciate your feedback as they encourage us to excel and the content has been shared with our various teams.
We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay with us.

Best regards,
Khalid SILBOUHALI
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews