We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This location was what I needed. It was so...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View House Siriboe
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View House Siriboe
A view on our beautiful, tropical garden, for you to enjoy! The perfect BBQ place
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Front View House Siriboe
A view on our beautiful, tropical garden, for you to enjoy!
The perfect BBQ place
Outside relaxing veranda
Coconut bay Entrance
Coconut Bay Apartment:
Room 'Papaya' with A/C on request + extra fee
Coconut bay Apartment
Room 'Papaya' with A/C on request + extra fee
Papaya Bathroom
Coconut Bay Apartment
Room 'Orange-blue'
Shared shower and toilette for rooms Orange and Mango
Coconut Bay Apartment - Room ' Mango' with A/C on request + extra fee
Coconut Bay Apartment:
Kitchen
Sun-terrace on top of the Coconut bay Apartment
Front view of the Royal Palm Apartment
The Royal Palm Apartment
Royal Palm Apartment - Room Lily (on request with A/C)
Royal Palm Apartment - Room Yasmin (on request with A/C)
Royal palm Apartment
Kitchen
Royal Palm Apartment
Kitchen
Royal Palm Apartment
WC
'Rose' Apartment
Apartment 'Rose'
Entrance
Apartment 'Rose' room 1
with A/C on request + extra fee
Apartment Rose / Gallery
Apartment 'Rose'
room 2 with A/C on request + extra fee
Apartment Rose / kitchen
We welcome you! Yours Birgit and John Siriboe
The Beach-resort Bojo (20 min drive)
the new shopping Mall; West Hills, just near our area (10 min drive)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Accra, Greater Accra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Valerie R
1 review
“This location was what I needed. It was so peaceful and calming!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I will forever be indebted to the owners Birgit and John Siriboe- who made us feel so welcome and at home!!! Their hospitality was exceptional and the meals that Birgit prepared were well planned and so delicious!!! I truly hated to leave...!!!! I will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherri C
Augusta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent "Bed and Breakfast" Style stay”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My visit to Ghana became less overwhelming, when I arrived here. The host were excellent! The property was immaculate. After I stayed at a different location the first half of my vacation, this was far more comforting and willing to meet my needs. Thanks so much for making this Vacation the best!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
Dear Bernice, thank you so much !! We are pleased about your review and we hope having the opportunity to welcome you again.
Season greetings to you and your Family
from Birgit and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lrs8810
Accra, Ghana
2 reviews
“Absolutely wonderful!”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Whether you are planning for a short visit or an extended stay, you can't go wrong with House Siriboe! I have lived in the Royal Palm since June 2016 and it has been my favorite part of Ghana. I had the option of moving locations but once I saw their compound and how it exceeded the photos online, I decided to book them through December.

The location is extremely safe and Birgit and John could not be more welcoming. Their apartments and the compound allow you to feel like you are on vacation and living authentically in Ghana all at the same time. You can't get that at a hotel! They are also very accommodating to their guests, and treat them like family, which you definitely can't get at a hotel! If you need an affordable taxi, they can help arrange one for you. If you need something in your apartment fixed, they take care of it right away. They look out for their guests which I appreciate and I know my family back home does as well!

I will always book with House Siriboe for any trips to Ghana in the future.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RKD70
Calgary
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

John and Birgit are fantastic hosts who always make me feel welcome. I am a frequent traveller to Ghana and have stayed many times with them ... a beautiful, peaceful and safe property located minutes from the moterway with easy access to so many places. The apartment is alway impeccably clean & cozy and the hosts & Bright are always available should you every need anything. I highly recommend this place for anyone traveling to Ghana!! I have never been disappointed and alway look forward to my return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing