We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
74
128
41
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
128
41
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate toilet nice hotel breakfast buffet business trip water heater room service restaurant staff rooms are spacious internet connection airport shuttle conference gym desk couch rita doorman
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Internet was mostly good, breakfast buffet was great. Servers and staff were all very nice and friendly. Rooms have bathtubs, which is great to bathe off the bug spray and sunscreen at night. The rooms are nice and spacious, with a refrigerator, kettle and tea and coffee. Air conditioning worked well, and everything was clean. We stayed here three times during our travels around Ghana and Togo, and it was always a welcome destination because everything was so nice.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Azavakos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita T, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Royale Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Azavakos,

Thank you for the nice feedback shared!

Indeed, it is a pleasure to know a repeat guest as you, has continuously enjoyed staying with us.

As we strive to ensure all of our guests enjoy the personalized service they deserve, our team is encouraged you highlighted on our service.
We have no doubt you will visit again and can't wait to welcome you back!

Best regards,

Rita Abigail Tano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

I stayed in this hotel for the first time 14 years ago. Stayed there again recently and unlike some others, they have not only maintained their high quality standards, they have actually improved on them. It is however a much busier hotel today than it was in the past. I was quite impressed with the escort service provided by the hotel for guests that are travelling back home through the airport!

Room Tip: If you do not want to walk through the restaurant to your room, then you are better off taking a room on the right wing
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spirodesi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita T, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Royale Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Spirodesi,

Awesome review!

Retaining and exciting our return guests is surely positive and we thank you for sharing this nice feedback here.
As we strive to ensure all our guests have value for money spent, we find your memorable stay with us after 14 years; as a repeat guest, exceptionally encouraging.

I am sure the escort service you received on your arrival at the airport, and the instant contact you were able to make with your family while on our MiFi compliant shuttle was pleasant and relaxing.

We sure await your next return visit!

Best regards,

Rita Abigail Tano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Fiesta Royal was a pleasant experience. I attended a conference here and It was great. A very modern hotel with good facilities. The food at the restaurant is amazing! The varieties offered are good..

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sam O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita T, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Royale Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Sam O,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience regarding your stay with us.

Our conference facility offers the best packages you can have in Accra. No doubt you enjoyed your time with us!

Thank you once again, and hope to welcome you back soonest!

Warm regards,

Rita Abigail Tano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

I had a late arrival to Fiesta Royale Hotel, after a long journey, and I immediately felt better after checking in. The hotel is clean and comfortable, also very well located. The room was large and pleasant (perhaps a bit short of electric sockets near the bed).
The breakfast was also very pleasant, combining international cuisine with typical Ghanaian traditions (such as the spicy grilled chicken). For me, it is good value for money.

Room Tip: My room on the ground floor wing was very quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ericdF9067AL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita T, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Royale Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear eric d,

We very much appreciate your feedback shared!

As we continuously strive to offer our guests the personalized they deserve, we are encouraged by your positive feedback.
Travelling for such long hours can be stressful and we are happy we made your entire stay in Ghana a comfortable and memorable one.
It is our hope that you visit us again soon; and till then, we wish you all the best!

Regards,

Rita Abigail Tano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

Very good hotel. Rooms are excellent, excellent services, high-quality standards. The restaurant menu has to be more diversified.
Shuffle from and to airport exist and service is very good.
Overall estimate very good. Recommend if you want excellent stay conditions in Accra, Ghana.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wafa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita T, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Royale Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Wafa M,

We thank you for sharing this nice feedback with many other travellers.

Our facility is best known for the high-quality standard and service, and we are glad we made your stay a memorable one. We surely have taken notice of your suggestion and hope to welcome you back soonest.

Warm regards,

Rita Abigail Tano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews