We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
4
3
9
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
3
9
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2014 via mobile

I really did not like this hotel to be honest.
First of all I did not like staff attitude.
Room was not really well-built.
Breakfast was disaster.
My bed was like holly water-bed :))
Just for sake of my clients I suffered (he arranged himself). Otherwise I never stay even it could be free of charge

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank isocan75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

There are some rooms at very cheap rate which are not very comfortable (no windows), but the bigger rooms are good value. Clean, big, comfortable. No pretentions. The hotel is located in an area with ample choice in restaurants and entertainment. I prefer this hotel to the '5 star' hotels which go at double the price. Reservations at tel +24101778185

Room Tip: Upper floor rooms are easier to get at, more comfortable.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pabloInGamba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Stayed at this property for 3 nights.The area is residential and little bit secluded.Basic breakfast is provided by the owner (Chinese lady) kind but straight forward on reasonable charge.Rooms are small but clean .Toilets were clean .Please ask for rooms on upper floors only

Room Tip: Pl ask for rooms on ground /first floor only .Dont take rooms in basement
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank aprajit1110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2013

Its a small BB in the middle of Libreville. Its in a very secluded area and it was safe- could walk around even at night and had no problem at all!
The owner is a Chinese lady from Shanghai who was very kind...the facility is very old and has no decoration whatsoever, but the rooms are always clean and the place is good value compared to what you pay for regular hotels in Libreville.
They have a few bars and restaurants around this place, and sometimes it may get a little bit noisy...
The rooms are located either in the ground floor or at the basement...I stayed at the basement and it was very noisy...but again, my expectations were not very high so ok with it!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzano_BR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Do not have great expectations with the Lotus Bleu: this is not a Chinese palace but a well-managed hotel by a Chinese couple. No restaurant but continental breakfast and bar service. Rooms are basic but clean.
The location in Montagne Sacree may not be as convenient as Quartier Louis but it is close to other restaurants and bars. It is quiet also with not much traffic on the road.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pitape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews