We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
166
209
106
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
209
106
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large pool nice hotel hotel shuttle hot water would stay again within walking distance clean rooms bed was comfortable free shuttle pool area is air conditioning tour group town centre shuttle service short stay stayed here for two nights enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

We had booked a different hotel initially but were welcomed with open arms at Cresta. The staff is delightful. They are very accommodating, helpful & very nice. The room we stayed in was clean & very nice.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Gena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cresta_Hotels_Group, Manager at Cresta Sprayview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Gena K.

Thank you for staying at Cresta Sprayview. We were honored to have you as our guests. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards

Patience Musonza | General Manager, Cresta Sprayview, Victoria Falls

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Vice nice hotel, staff was very attentive and helpful, breakfast buffet was very good. Location is about a mile from the town and the hotel has a shuttle for town trips. The rooms are spread around a well maintained garden area. There is a beautiful pool.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hardyje2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cresta_Hotels_Group, Manager at Cresta Sprayview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Hardyje2018

Thank you for staying at Cresta Sprayview. We appreciate the full marks awarded on TripAdvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards

Patience Musonza | General Manager, Cresta Sprayview, Victoria Falls

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

We had a bad first impression of the hotel due to be ignored at the check in due to other guests arguing over a room reservation. Eventually I had to flag somebody down to get checked in. On check in we were given no information on the hotel, no times for breakfast or amenities etc so found out ourselves later. The rooms are at the back of the hotel and are a little dated although very clean. The food was Ok and the staff generally were friendly and helpful.

The swimming pool was large and was very clean although we did not use due to rain :-(

I think probably for the cost this is a good hotel but for us it was a little disappointing.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KerryDavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cresta_Hotels_Group, Manager at Cresta Sprayview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear KerryDavis

Thank you for staying at Cresta Sprayview. We apologize for the delay at check in and the glitches in service.

We are taking corrective action.

Kind regards

Patience Musonza | General Manager, Cresta Sprayview, Victoria Falls

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

This was a brief stay, just two nights, but the hotel and staff provided all the things necessary to support a trip to this wonderful location. In comparison to the cost of other Falls hotels, this offers very good value for money. The staff are friendly and the air conditioned room was very comfortable

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Martin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cresta_Hotels_Group, Manager at Cresta Sprayview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Martin

Thank you for staying at Cresta Sprayview. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards

Patience Musonza | General Manager, Cresta Sprayview, Victoria Falls

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

A very nice place to stay. Staff are very friendly and the rooms are large and clean. Food is good with a good range of beers and wines in the bar. The location of the hotel is good for exploring and they offer a free shuttle bus to the town centre and to Vic Falls although the shuttle bus was a bit hit and miss.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LMHUGHES24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cresta_Hotels_Group, Manager at Cresta Sprayview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear LMHUGHES24

Thank you for staying at Cresta Sprayview. We were honored to have you as our guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards

Patience Musonza | General Manager, Cresta Sprayview, Victoria Falls

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews