We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
2
0
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
0
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

We had a great time, glad for the services though the phone rang at shady moments , we enjoyed the comfortability, good food and we had an amazing view from our window. The room was in perfect conditions and had a perfect setting just how we wanted, simplicity and beauty.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Azzy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2016

Stayed 8 days including 2 Saturday nights where they had wedding celebrations. I am in favor of marriage and celebrating such a wonderful event but please a little respect for the guests trying to sleep. The volume was so high that the whole building was vibrating. On a positive note I can say that this is a very clean and comfortable hotel. Wifi needs repair, The food is OK but the choice is not great. Prices are affordable, the personnel is very helpful and dedicated. They accept cash only and the closest exchange office is far and hard to find.

Room Tip: All rooms are OK.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jean Pierre P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015 via mobile

Fairly basic rooms by international standards, but clean and pleasant.
Each day we had to spend a while talking to bar staff convincing them to turn on the WIFI, despite it being offered for free. It only works on one floor out of 7, so hunt around.
We enjoyed chatting with the staff, they are nice, but don't expect a huge amount of help.
Food. Hmm. The breakfast is very poor, just stale bread, and leftovers from the previous day. The menu for the evening has many dishes, although they only really have a couple of things available.
Not sure there will be much more available with better rooms, just plan to eat elsewhere.

Stayed: October 2015
1  Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015

Very nice hotel at affordable price. Very clean and safe . Recommend it to business , family and basically anyone who doesn't want to pay a fortune for a hotel room.

The hotel is always being updated which enhances the experience everytime I visit.

Stayed: December 2014
1  Thank Stima93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews