We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Palacio Gueliz F3

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
PD36
Harrow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 16 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

very nice apartment located in close proximity to various areas. 2 minutes walk from gueliz, and a short 5 minute drive to the medina/market.

Concierge/security were very friendly and helpful even though there was a language barrier.

Overall i would highly recommend the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arek A
1 review
“Best app ever”
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Great appartement and beautiful designed, the best vacation i've ever had mostly because of this place. You can feel home there

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chatbi_M
Brussels, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A must to go”
Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Great experience after almost a half year in Marrakech in this beautiful appartment. Quiet and connected location. Friendly, helpful staff with good service, Simo helps you with everything you need. I have not had any issues here and would recommend to people, families as well as group of friends to go. The apartment unit itself is clean, up-to-date, and well designed. I have been happy with choosing Simo's appartment.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayoub S
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thank u Mr mohamed”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I absolutely loved my stay at this wonderful apartment. Upon arrival I was shown to the door and had everything explained to me.

The apartment was clean and looked exactly as it does in the photos. It is so large for the price, and well worth it.

The bed and couches were comfortable and I had everything I needed.

There are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, including a large supermarket around the corner.

I would highly recommend this apartment and will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Said M
1 review
“we will back again”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This is a wonderfully well located and well appointed apartment. We've been enjoyed our stay. The location is great- close to the bus that takes you right to Place Jemaa el Fna, many restaurants and good shopping. The owner Mouhamed was so nice with us , concierge and cleaning lady have all been so friendly and helpful. The apartment is spacious and would suit a family of 4 or two couples. Marrakech is a wonderful city and we've felt so safe and comfortable here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$64
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing