We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Riad Al Badia(Marrakech)
US$96
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$162
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Al Assala Medina(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Elsagaya(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$410
US$397
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$339
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$393
US$381
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$351
US$235
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2 753)
Filter reviews
2 753 results
Traveller rating
1 130
881
373
176
193
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 130
881
373
176
193
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain poolanimation teamquiet poolmichael jackson showkids clubsplash worldfootball pitchgreat holidayfamily holidayinterconnecting roomspaninisfizzy drinksshuttle busplenty of sunbedsshop on siteevening entertainmentguest services
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 2 753 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Aqua Mirage is a very modern complex great for all ages Very safe. 13 Km from the centre of Marrakech which is easily accessible by local bus or taxi. Aqua Mirage has two large pools, hundreds of sunbeds, spa, gym, evening entertainment, great facilities for kids which will improve as further area under construction. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Large dining area with international choice of food. Would recommend for a relaxing sunny week. Lots of tours available from hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms are in 4 3-storey blocks. Quiet and security guards patrol grounds.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Scottishlady1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello Scottishlady1962,

Thank you so much for choosing Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your stay.

We are happy to learn that you have spent a great week stay with us and that you enjoyed the quality of our services.

What a pleasure to read you ! Thank you for your nice comments about our hotel.

Your compliments about our staff touch us sincerely and your satisfaction is ours. Your special mentions will be shared with them.

Finally, we thank you for the trust you have bestowed upon us and hope to see you soon at the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

A fantastic first visit to Marrakesh! Staff, food, drink and Aqua Park was all amazing! Friendly, helpful and above all genuinely nice people in a stunningly beautiful country.

Definitely returning!

The Spencers

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
6  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello John S,

Thank you so much for choosing Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your stay.

We are happy to learn that you have spent a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the quality of our services.

Your compliments about our staff touch us sincerely and your satisfaction is ours. Your special mentions will be shared with them.

Finally, we thank you for the trust you have bestowed upon us and hope to see you soon at the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

My overall stay at aqua mirage was brilliant. The rooms are really spacious and the showers fantastic. The resort offers a wide range of food to suit everyone and I couldn't fault it at any point. There is even choice of swimming in a heated pool which I thought was great or going by the main pool where there is always something entertaining going on with music to match. To match all of this the staff completely made the holiday as they could not do enough for you. If you go keep and eye out for mike and azara who are always up for having a laugh and who completely made my holiday that little more special. I would highly recommend this place as it's one for relaxing or for families due to the massive water park on site.... I cannot wait to return!!!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
4  Thank Ben R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello Mr. Ben R,

Thank you so much for choosing Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your stay.

We are happy to learn that you have spent a fantastic stay with us and that you enjoyed the quality of our services.

Your compliments about our staff touch us sincerely and your satisfaction is ours. Your special mentions will be shared with them.

Finally, we thank you for the trust you have bestowed upon us and hope to see you soon at the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

It was first time for us in this hotel aquamirage , we like it so much, very nice stay, Good selection of food all day, and very good entertainment team specially AMAL and MIKE there were so lovely .very good for families we come back here whene we can...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Pete H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello Pete H,

Thank you so much for choosing Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your stay.

We are happy to learn that you have spent a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the quality of our services.

Also, we are pleased to know that the dishes prepared by our chefs have not left you indifferent. The meals are moments of conviviality to which the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh attaches great importance.

Your compliments about our staff touch us sincerely and your satisfaction is ours. Your special mentions will be shared with them.

Thank you for the trust you have bestowed upon us and hope to see you soon at the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We stayed at this hotel for a week at the end of a week touring the royal cities of Morocco with RSD holidays. It was a totally inappropriate choice for people interested in the historic aspects of Morocco and Marrakech in particular. We had expected to be able to spend most of our time exploring the city and probably eating there. In fact this hotel is 4 km from the city so not walking distance. There is a shuttle service daily, approx 5 buses a day, last one at 11 o'clock so certainly feasible, just not conducive to spur-of-the-moment so many people felt the need to upgrade to all-inclusive from B & B There is also a frquent local bus on the main road, about 10 mins walk from reception.

This site is absolutely huge, so be prepared for a lot of walking. The rooms are ok, a bit tired but with everything you need. They mostly have connecting doors so very suitable for families. Block 4 is newer and nicer so get that if you can. The food is ok as well, just a bit of a scrum (and we were there off-season), takes you a while to find the stuff you like. If you don't book the all-in package you have a problem with drinks, even water, as paying for anything is problematic.

Plenty of space in/round the main pool, smaller heated pool more crowded and not enough shade. The Aqua Parc is amazing - if you fancy all-in and aren't too picky about rooms or food this hotel is worth it just for that.

Room Tip: Block 4 is more modern and nicer
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank weatherwax1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hello weatherwax1,

Thank you for choosing the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your vacation.

We inform you that the ihe ideal location of the hotel guarantees you a quick transfer to the airport and to the city. Usually, big resorts like ours that provide you with all kinds of facilities (football and basketball fields, water park, entertainment scene, theater, spa, mini club, etc.) are located in the mountains or in an exotic place far from the city.

We thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to see you soon for a better stay.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews