We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, wow, one of the best holidays ever!!!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of VILLA SAADA

la villa avec son pool house et sa piscine de 15x5 chauffée .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
la villa avec son pool house et sa piscine de 15x5 chauffée .
La piscine avec 10 bain de soleil, 1 lit de 2x2. La maison avec la terrasse et le patio.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
la villa avec son pool house et sa piscine de 15x5 chauffée .
La piscine avec 10 bain de soleil, 1 lit de 2x2.
La maison avec la terrasse et le patio.
La maison avec ses éclairages Leeds.
Vue d'ensemble , maison, piscine, pool house la nuit.
La maison,le pool house, la piscine: le soir.
Le jardin avec ses arbres et ses fleurs .
Le jardin avec ses cocotiers et son épais gazon.
La première vue en entrant dans la maison.
Le patio avec son petit salon bas rouge et blanc.
La salle à manger avec sa grande table acajou et fer forgé , 12 personnes.
Le salon Européen très confortable.
La terrasse avec son grand salon pour la détente .
Salon,salle à manger séparés par une cheminée centrale avec sa calligraphie arabe.
Le salon Marocain pour regarder la télévision .
Le pool house avec son salon et son bar.
La piscine de 15x5 chauffée avec ses grandes marches pour les enfants.
Une salle de bain avec sa baignoire et sa douche.
Une suite avec sa terrasse privée ,devant la piscine.
Une suite a l'étage avec sa grande terrasse .
Une suite au rez de chaussée .
Une suite au rez de chaussée
Salle de bain au rez de chaussée .
Une suite a l'étage avec sa terrasse .
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
thequeen1...
Brighton
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing, wow, one of the best holidays ever!!!”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This villa is just amazing! Couldn't fault a thing, Afifa et Jean Claude Simorre could not do enough for you and their taxi driver was incredible. His knowledge and friendly and routes around Marrakesh were second to none, he would drop us at the best restaurants and wait until we were ready to come home in a nice big air conditioned taxi and take you to day trips and excursions and wait or come back to pick you up. As I said, the villa is beautiful, spacious and luxurious with stunning decor. There were cleaners and cooks to prepare breakfast and cook meals whenever you wanted to and were so polite. All the luxury of a hotel with the independence and tranquility of a villa. Just perfect!!! Our ages range between 13 and 50 and there was everything for all ages. We particularly enjoyed climbing the mountains to the waterfall and going to the water park nearby! Brilliant, the souk in Medina is worth a visit for sure, best to go late afternoon when the square starts to liven up!
If you're dithering about this villa don't, it's amazing, you'll love it!!! I don't often write reviews but had to for this!! A++++++++++++++++

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, villa decor
Liked least: There wasn't anything we didn't like
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Chère Virginia,quel plaisir de vous avoir reçu en famille,nous sommes comblés de savoir que votre séjour au sein de notre villa ,vous ai donné entière satisfaction,ainsi que vous ayez apprécié le service de notre chauffeur et ami Brahim.
Notre personnel et nous même gardons un excellent souvenir de votre présence dans notre villa,nous avons aimé votre gentillesse et votre discrétion et espérons avoir le grand plaisir de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois à l'occasion d'un prochain séjour à Marrakech.
Bien amicalement .
AFIFA et JEAN CLAUDE.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goffa2412
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We spent a week at Villa Saada with my family, everything was perfect for everyone from my 3 months old baby to my 96 years old grandma!! Everyone had an amazing time! The hosts and the staff are incredible and the food was outstanding!!! The villa is impeccable, very well decorated and very comfortable. It is well located; close to the city center but secluded enough to escape and rest surrounded by the beautiful garden. We cannot wait go back next year! Thank you Afifa and Jean-Claude for the amazing stay and thank you to your team for making us feel so welcomed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Chère Stephanie .
Nous avons été très heureux de vous recevoir avec votre famille qui représentait 4 générations, ce qui est très rare.
Nous avons apprécié votre gentillesse et votre générosité pendant tout votre séjour.
Nous sommes comblés de savoir que votre séjour au sein de notre villa vous ai donné entière satisfaction ,que ce soit au niveau du confort et de la nourriture .Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire très élogieux .
Nous sommes très contents de voir que vous avez l'intention de revenir l'année prochaine.
A bientôt .
AFIFA et JEAN CLAUDE.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amalbkd
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible paradise on earth!”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week there with my family and it was just amazing, the kids were overwhelmed by almost everything, the food was delicious, the rooms clean, loved the design of the whole place, and Afifa was definitely the best host ever!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yaperrott...
Anglet, France
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2018
Sylvie.
Votre commentaire nous va droit au cœur,et sommes comblés de savoir que votre séjour dans notre villa vous ai donné entière satisfaction.
Nous vous remercions pour votre confiance et d'avoir choisi notre villa pour pour vous retrouver avec vos amis.
Notre personnel et nous mêmes gardons un excellent souvenir de toute l'équipe dans notre villa,nous avons aimé votre gentillesse et votre discrétion et espérons avoir le grand plaisir de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois .
Très cordialement .
Afifa et Jean Claude.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne Y
Nantes
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2018
Anne et Michel
C'est avec beaucoup de retard que nous répondons à votre commentaire très élogieux et vous demandons de nous excuser.
Nous sommes ravis de vous avoir accueilli pour une deuxième fois avec vos amis.Vous êtes un groupe formidable,plein de joie et de gentillesse.
Sincèrement nous avons passé de bons moments ensemble en cette fin d'année .
Notre personnel et nous mêmes gardons un excellent souvenir de votre présence dans notre villa et espérons avoir le grand plaisir de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois.
Amicalement
Afifa et Jean Claude.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing