We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad 72(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Jomana(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Malika(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dar Tasnime(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Hermes(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dar Silsila(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
Reviews (888)
Filter reviews
888 results
Traveller rating
802
61
17
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
802
61
17
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful riadroof terracehomemade yogurtmint teasecurity guardriad lesatlas mountainstop floorcafe arabemain sightshidden awayday tripnarrow alleywaysthe hustle and bustleairport picka wonderful stayan oasis
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 888 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in this Riad in the middle of March. We arrived and the owner-Patrick was kind enough to greet us and arrange for our things to be taken to our rooms. We were on the first floor of the riad and the bathroom in particular was stunning. The staff were so helpful and gave us detailed descriptions of the area so as to not get lost when exploring El Bacha and the surrounding areas-on our own. We had two nights stay there and slept incredibly well through the night o comfortable beds. The breakfast was great and the staff were always very attentive. Perfect location-only a few minutes away from Le Jardin Secret, 10 minutes or so walk away from Jenna el Fna and the surrounding souks. Great location for hitting prime tourist spots and most restaurants we loved were very close by. Very safe area-you can walk out and in at night and feel totally safe, there's also a security guard for the area to make sure you get to your riad safe at night too. Absolutely perfect!

Room Tip: Rooms on the terrace are incredibly stunning and you get an amazing view too
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oghosa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From the first contact till out leave, it was personal attention all the way.
Great reception at the airport, easy ride and 4 min walk to the Riad.
We arrived late, around 23.00, Nour made us some nice food before we went to bed. Next day the breakfast at the rooftop was brilliant, wonderfull to listen as they city comes alive. Marrakech is easy to discover as the Riad is central so easy walk to all major attrations. The crew goes the extra step for their customers. The city map, hand made, by Nour was our guide. Would stay again!

Room Tip: ask for rooftop as it's great to see sunset/sunrise
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Langemakki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

My husband and I stayed here in 2013 for three nights.

We were picked met from our taxi by a man form the riad. He walked us through a maze of walkways to a big brown door where he knocked and we were welcomed into a little slice of heaven. It is a great location, in the medina and close walk to the restaurants and souks.

Having breakfast on the roof was blissfull, with the prayer calls from the distance and watching the sun set over the city, it truly is a scene.

I would absolutely recommend this riad and go back again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mazzzza123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

I spent three perfect nights here recently. Patrick reached out before my arrival to offer airport transfers which I thankfully accepted. Having never visited Marrakech and not speaking either Arabic or French, I was apprehensive about securing a taxi. A staff member met our transfer and escorted us through the Medina to the Riad which was inaccessible by car. This made the decision to accept the transfer offer even more important. For first time visitors to Marrakech navigating around the Medina is tricky even in the age of Google maps. Upon arrival at the Riad itself, guests are served their choice of water, soda, or mint tea along with an assortment of Moroccan desserts.

The location was ideal - adjacent to the souk and an easy walk to the Jemaa el-Fna (square), the Bahia Palace, the Saadian Tombs, and the Koutoubia Mosque. There are multiple restaurants nearby.

The rooms were good sized and had all necessary amenities including robes.

Complimentary breakfast could be served on the rooftop terrace with views across the city or in any of the dining areas within the Riad. Breakfast included an assortment of breads, fresh yogurt, and fruit.

As an added bonus, we were able to take a cooking class with the Riad's cook with delicious results.

All of the staff was courteous and attentive. Patrick, the owner, was helpful with suggestions.

Can't wait for my return!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank missiesw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

We were very pleased with our stay here. The staff is excellent, our rooms was spacious, our bed slept very well and the breakfast was good. The riad itself is very pretty and you have enough places in the riad to rest in the crowded medina. The rooftop is very pretty and you have a these little places where you can just sit, relax and enjoy the beautiful view of Marrakech!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kishan010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews