We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 547)
Filter reviews
1 547 results
Traveller rating
1 468
67
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 468
67
11
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews riad dar manager antonio roof terrace rose water mint tea the main square atlas mountains the entire staff his team the hustle and bustle an oasis hammam and massage fresh fruit first morning location is excellent perfect stay bahia palace
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1 547 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

From the moment I arrived the management and staff exceeded my every expectation- the property is perfectly located and impeccably clean
The staff will happily provide recommendations and directions
The best meals I had were at the property restaurant

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Wonderful riad. Beautifully appointed, clean, elegant, comfortable. Air conditioned. Stayed 2 nights and are returning for a third. Helpful staff. Breakfast good. A bit of a walk to nearby sites of interest so wear comfortable shoes when going out. When you return from your sight-seeing enjoying a rest by the quiet pool.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank eliste29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

We are newly engaged and came to Morocco for a week. We started our visit at dar anika and they didn’t disappoint. Sarah and Nadia were always at our service. The hammam at the hotel was amazing, as was our massages. Meals were good and the Riad was located within walking distance of many top tourist spots. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Marrakech!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

We choose to have dinner at our wedding anniversary in dar Anika - and it was amazing!!!
Perfect and really personal service, an amazing table at the roof, really delicious food and drinks...we won’t forget the amazing hours there and can recommend it to everyone, who wants to have moments in a comfortable and cozy atmosphere while enjoying to look at the busy square...

Thanks for the unforgettable evening!!!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mareike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

The staff at this hotel made our experience in Marrakech very memorable; every single staff member we encountered were extremely professional, friendly and helpful. They seemed to always be one step ahead.The rooms are spacious and clean and the breakfast is lovely. Great location close to all the action available in Marrakech. Thank you to the staff for the incredible hospitality you have shown us.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Explore616407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews