We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“could not ask for more, warm, welcoming and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
BoardingP...
1 review
“could not ask for more, warm, welcoming and beautiful”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I have stayed a few times in Riad Hemmingway but this is my first review because I am lazy. As I have now stayed at there 3 times, I feel like I should give them the credit they are due.
The Riad is nestled in the back streets of Medina and is a charming place to stay. The rooms are clean and well decorated, The staff are very welcoming, friendly and helpful.
I guess my biggest testament to this place is that I have been back 2 times since my first trip and now I never consider any other riad when booking.

p.s some of the riad is under renovation after I leave so it will be even nicer in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlaskaCar...
Alaska
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful Riad”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the Riad Mustane. I can't recommend it enough, but know it is very difficult to find in the medina. It is about a 5 minute walk from the closest place cars can come in. Do as they recommend and call Rashid to come out & get you. He is an excellent property manager and very helpful throughout our stay. We ate dinner one night at the riad and it was excellent. We would stay there again upon return to Marrakech.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NgoC4
1 review
“Best place to stay at while on holiday at Marrakech - “Perfect family friendly beach condo””
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Its located in the center of Medina, which is a traditional headquarter. The staff was really polite and quick to respond to my needs.
The Chef, cooked us amazing meals "Dîner aux chandelles»!! Thank you CHEF.
Best place ever!!!
Would recommend it anytime!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lgrem2
Kathmandu, Nepal
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The perfect Riad to enjoy Marrakech”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Riad Merstane was absolutely perfect! We had an amazing stay in Marrakech thanks to Rachid's warm welcome, detailed map, and the useful information he provided us with. We had a delicious dinner at the Riad and would recommend others to enjoy this experience. The breakfast is delicious too! I absolutely recommend this Riad to others, the location is excellent for walking to the souks and the main square. Rachid is incredibly helpful if you get lost or need anything at all and he really set such a positive vibe for us to have an incredible experience in Marrakech! Thank you for making us feel so welcome and for such a wonderful stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
auxence G
1 review
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing