We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ametis Nouzha Hotels Fez
Nearby Hotels
US$265
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$171
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$233
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$106
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dar Fes Medina(Fes)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dar Anebar(Fes)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$201
US$194
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
US$244
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$89
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
2
14
17
23
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
14
17
23
26
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

Impossible sleep.Noisy, run down, don't stay here ”
Seems to be in a neighbourhood with a lot of stray dogs that bark all night. Also, the heaters make a loud resonant droning noise - take some earplugs if you're a light sleeper and want a good night's sleep!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank LUIS C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

The staff are very friendly and efficient which almost made me rate this hotel a group higher. However there is little else remarkable about this hotel.

That said we were using medium rated hotels and this hotel fitted perfectly into that category. On a limited budget this place should more than satisfy.

Like most hotels in Morocco the mattresses are firm which means I had yet another blissful nights sleep, in fact two as we were staying two nights in Fes given the excess of things to see and do here.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We were booked into this hotel as part of our tour, it's supposed to be three star, I would say it's one star, noisy air con, very old bathroom and the door didn't close, unpleasant smell in room, no hair dryer.
Food was not bad and staff were accommodating when we arrived later than other diners.

Room Tip: There was very loud music in the hotel so I would suggest choosing a high floor
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RioSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2015 via mobile

Hotel nouzha - fes
Pros
Some staff are friendly
Breakfast was standard

Cons
Hotel is old and tired
Wifi only works in one corner of reception
Some staff are not friendly
The bathroom door knob was broken and I got locked in the bathroom, when I mentioned this our guide said "last time we were here someone got stuck in the lift"
Not much around the area
Noisy at night from a nearby club
Not a lot of places to eat nearby

In summary wouldn't stay here again.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Strac90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015

It was very clean, and average. The most outlets I saw in any room in all of Morocco which was refreshing and nice. The breakfast spread was pretty good and included. About a 11-15 dirham trip to the old medina, depends on who drives. Close to several delicious restaurants though. The elevator is tiny, and hardly fits two people, might be better off taking the stairs. VERY loud at night outside, dogs, cats and roosters all night was really my biggest issue with the place.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wanderlust81626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews