We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
13
75
55
32
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
75
55
32
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable bed two nights clean rooms taxis hammam
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel as part of a tour and I was very pleasantly surprised. Up until then our accomodation had been very average but this was much better! We had a large double room, lots of space and a really good air conditioning system. This seemed like quite a hard find in Morocco! The place offers massages and spa treatments, it wasn't the best I've ever had but for the money it wasn't too bad! There is breakfast served every day which is a combination of eggs, pancakes, rosti like pancakes and then salad and fruit also one of the better breakfasts we found. The only issues was you couldn't get wifi in the rooms and the pool was on the other side of the road.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank kimrux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Wifi only works in foyer. Room was dark with no balcony and window looked onto walkway so could not have curtains open without people being able to look in. You have to cross the street to use the pool as it is not located in hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Olivia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

A very nice reception area, which was good because everyone spent all their time there due to the wifi not reaching the rooms. Don't advertise wifi if it isn't accessible. The pool is also across the road, not in the hotel which was a bit annoying. Just little inconveniences that you would hope not to have when spending that amount of money. The breakfast had a nice selection but the aircon was leaking in the dining area which caused one of our group to slip and fall.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank brittb1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

Just here for 2 nights as part of a guided trip in Marocco. The hotel looks ok but in a big need of a good freshing up. Staff are friendly. There is a big swimming pool but you have to cross a busy street. Rooms are ok but with a very small bathroom that had much better times many years ago. Wifi only available at the lobby and not in the rooms.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank StafW3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

We asked for a room with to beds and she gave us with one bed, we asked to change she said no possible, was not hot water and she told us that was summer time. Not very clean hotel and staff just average.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank CamposFernando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews