We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveller rating
193
191
108
42
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
191
108
42
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel a large shopping centre very nice swimming pool tour group breakfast buffet rain shower fitness center hectic city best feature five star hotel beds were very comfortable couple of nights enjoyable stay double bed room was large old city location is excellent
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 580 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Beautiful valley and mountain view (with balcony) and a large pool. Not close to the Medina though.

Large bedroom, comfortable king bed, settee and coffee table, safe, medium TV, good storage. No tea or coffee making equipment or supplies. Average WIFI.

Rain shower and hose shower in bath with glass screen and grab handles, decent toilet, very good comp toiletries, shaving/cosmetic mirror and clothes line.

We wanted a massage but found it too expensive.

Breakfast was average, for Morocco.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RobandMaryJean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night! We took junior suit for 3 people

The room was big clean with a view to the pool !
The check in was fast and they give us the room immediately
Friendly staff and helpful

I highly recommend this place

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank 194waads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Check-in took a very long time, the two women in the front office were a bit ignoring and made us feel like we are some downgrade guests, other than that the other staff members were very respectful and polite.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lahlou M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

This is a beautiful, elegant hotel overlooking the old city of Fes. The hotel is located inside a protective wall and surrounded by gardens. The room was comfortable but not large. Breakfast and dinner in the hotel restaurant were very good. The best feature is the incredible outdoor pool, which is just the thing after a hot day of sightseeing. For those who like to explore, there is a shopping center with a large supermarket right next door to the hotel, and walking a little farther brings you to a commercial avenue with cafes and shops.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lucie52_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

We came to the hotel to cater kosher food for a tour from america. The staff were extremely accommodating with our needs, and were extremely helpful. Two staff who really stood out were Hamza Alaoui and Noun-eddine Kuiouch (hope i've spelt that right) who were both there on hand during our entire stay. I would recommend for anyone visiting Fes to stay here

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews