We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Value with everything that you need”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
martinhel...
United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Value with everything that you need”
Reviewed 28 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here for a week in November and as a solo traveller was more than happy with the accomodation.
Very friendly housekeeper met me on arrival and showed me around the house. Plenty of space and a roof terrace which had a small pool to cool off in that wasnt mentioned in the spec so that was a good surprise.
I was meeting up with my moroccan friends so i didnt have my own car but i would suggest a vehicle would be handy rather than the bus. There are a couple of small shops within walking distance,and a great fish restaurant about 20 minutes walk away on the beach. And although the house is sitted on a small gated development i never saw anyone else besides the security guards. Great views of mountains and ocean and very peacefull. The one thing that i forgot to ask before arriving was to have a small amount of basic provisions provided, ie coffee, milk,sugar,bread etc. But im sure if i had asked it would not have been a problem.I return to Agadir again on the 31st Dec 2013 for 2 weeks this time opting for a house on the beach in central agadir. I would have stayed here again without thought but it was already booked up. I have always stayed in hotels in Agadir but from now on houses are the way forward and i will hopefully return here later in the year. Thanks everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet
Liked least: Not being able to find the gas bottle, My excuse for not cooking ha ha
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2013
Hello Martin,

We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your positive review!
And for your advice to others. We do also advise people to do some grocery when arriving late in the evening.
But we will follow your advise and will check how we can arrange this sooner. Something like a “Welcome packs for guests”.
We look forward to your next stay..insha allah.

Thanks, happy new year and best wishes for 2014.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter j
1 review
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boel s
1 review
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karim H
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$76
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing