We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing place to stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Une piscine où l'on peut vraiment nager !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Une piscine où l'on peut vraiment nager !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Une piscine où l'on peut vraiment nager !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
cliostahl...
Neuchatel, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An amazing place to stay”
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Ryad was spacious, beautifully decorated and welcoming. We enjoyed the delicious meals cooked by a very sweet local lady, the restful pool area and the gorgeous vegetation. We definitely recommend this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Thank you Mrs Clio from Switzerland !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Extraordi...
1 review
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Danke schön ! Bis zum nächsten Mal.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nordin B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thank you for you excellent appreciation. Our dogs are there for your security. You should discuss with our steward what you want and everything will be fine.

We are also equipped with various electronic systems. Your safety is maximum.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing