We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/11/07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/11/05
Reserve now, pay at stay
Fairfield InnUS$139
Expedia.comUS$139
Priceline
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
72
12
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
72
12
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall weight machine free weights large mall front desk week road trip hot tub breakfast options free breakfast very clean hotel great stay parking lot pond ellipticals adventureland interstate rules
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2021

This place is extremely nice. The rooms are nice and the bed was very comfortable. The location is right beside an outlet mall. A couple of restaurants are within walking distance, one, BS Burgers was very good. A Bass Pro store is very close. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johntO3966SI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

Clean rooms, good breakfast, and great location for Adventureland. The pool area is small with a nice hot tub. Chocolate chip cookies at the front desk were so good! The hotel was quiet, and we enjoyed the two drink tickets we used at the Burger Shack. Would stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nebraska1450
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2021

Not only was the hotel everything Mariott stands for, the gentleman at the front desk went above and beyond. Thank you sir, for all you do. The room was clean, the lobby was inviting (very clean). I was very impressed!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2021 via mobile

Not much to say, it’s new. So every thing is fresh and tidy. The location is great, plenty of parking. A few minor comments, wish they had better breakfast options, and we stayed in a one bedroom king suite (very spacious by the way) but I wish they had a divider to separate the two spaces.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lnfette
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2021 via mobile

We just left the hotel and what I thought was a minor issue, Jeff, the manager went above and beyond and took care of us. He managed tbe hotel all night long with the front desk, making sure breakfast was neatly prepared, and even changing out trash bags. I noticed his work ethic even before I I told him our complaint. The kids loved the pool, hot tub and small gym. Great location too! Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rjolie123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews