We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$137
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Aurora)
US$74
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$130
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
US$149
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$136
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(North Aurora)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
2
4
10
2
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
4
10
2
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2017

We checked in, room appeared okay, and we were only sleeping there. unfortunately, the breakfast area was badly stocked. But wife took pictures when she walked down the hall early in morning. the hallway walls were covered with cockroaches. This is not a motel we would recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 28NormanT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Plain and simple, it's a dump. The rooms are smelly and dirty. There are no amenities in the rooms, you can't even get a refrigerator. The tv is old and the picture is terrible and the staff is rude and unprofessional. Will not stay here again.

Room Tip: There isn't one.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sailoreddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

There are dead bugs in bathroom. Had to go to new hotel even though I had to pay for room. Rather lose money than risk disease !!!! Absolutely disgusting place. Manager was going to try to get me refund for leaving within 5 minutes of checking in. I'm still holding my breath.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank dgouldd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

It does the trick but the staff (specifically Tammy) is awful. I stayed for three (3) weeks during an "inbetween" time. They raised the rate $30 on me my last weekend and then explained I wasn't allowed to renew my room...because of a dog! She's had been here the entire time and would sit at the pool with me. Dogs are common here. There was a man with two huskies that would bring them by the pool..let them loose to run. Also a moron with a chihuahua that would let wander off leash on the property. Somehow, I was in the wrong...right. IF Tammy is working, she keeps the public bathrooms locked, thus coming in from the pool for the restroom is impossible. You have to go all the way to your room to use your own restroom for "security purposes". The rest of the staff was pretty great.
Seriously with the amount of drugs and prostitution that run thru this hotel, you think they'd recognize an honest person. I was propositioned from one man and another man wanted me to meet him in his room to discuss his "naughty thoughts". Oh, and the spiders...they're huge and black and literally fall for the ceilings. Nope, thanks Tammy and Rita. Enjoy your crack head motel....as long as it brings money in! Coffee isn't even served until 8:30, working class typically leaves by then.
The pool is great tho!!!

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

If you enjoy being hustled for drugs, spare change or other "favors", this is your vacation destination. Had to unhook the room phone from all of the solicitation calls. Management and staff does not care about the safety of guests or upkeep of the property when incidents were reported. Bring your own bug spray. Not recommended for family travel or business travel...you can do much better. Even the dog was uncomfortable with the level of noise and "traffic" from the other guests and their frequent visitors.

Stayed: May 2016
1  Thank cabdover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews