We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Yoga's Garden
Nearby Hotels
US$192
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LQ Hotel Tegucigalpa(Tegucigalpa)
US$113
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tegucigalpa Marriott Hotel(Tegucigalpa)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Humuya Inn(Tegucigalpa)
US$90
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Real Colonial Hotel(Tegucigalpa)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
10
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Staying here was such a pleasant and comfortable experience, with access to great Yoga instructors! When I return to Honduras, I will definitely be staying here again. The rooms offers a lot of space, and great amenities. The beautiful landscape transports you to a peaceful place, and can't wait to return!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

The hotel is located just outside Tegucigalpa, easily accessible and far from the chaos of the city. The rooms are comfortable, quiet and with hot water! The staff is perfect, they are friendly and international, they made me feel at home... I will surely come back!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fabrizio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

My group and I were so well catered for and entertained! Can´t thank everyone enough, we leave really feeling like we´ve made friends here, and learnt so much.

Great location, really relaxing, we will go again next year!!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SamGeer007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Yogas Garden sits in the hills above Tegucigalpa. Easily accesible by public transport but out of the hustle and bustle of the city.
The hills make for a breezy, moderate temperature which is perfect for wandering through the garden. In I found mango trees, bananas, coffee and oranges.
There are a variety of different yoga classes to try and if your there for a conference or event, fantastic food.
Each class finishes with a tea in the garden, a lovely and social touch. If ever I am back in Tegucigalpa I will definitively return to Yogas.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessicat999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yoga's G, General Manager at Yoga's Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Dear Jessica,

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review for us. We really appreciated your presence as well.

See you one day soon, we hope x x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

We spent 4 days here in Yoga Garden. It was an unforgettable experience.

The family and staff are lovely. They are great yoga teachers, great human beings full of interesting experiences around travels, yoga and meditation. They always make sure everyone feels at home and are having a happy stay.

The place itself is amazing as well. Nice clean and confortable rooms, nice original architecture, big, clean and well equipped kitchen, cozy and social common area! The wifi is fast and available in the main common area.

The center is only 20 minutes from downtown tegucigalpa and easily accessible by public transports. Nearby, there are many local restaurants and some small shops for your immediate needs.

We had such a great time here that it was hard leaving the place. It was perfect for relaxing, reconnecting with ourselves and planning the rest of our trip.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mj_laforge04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews