We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excelent 10 days”
other traveller has booked this property
Saltwater Pool, Hot Tub, and Tile Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Saltwater Pool, Hot Tub, and Tile Patio
Beach View from the Dock Ready for your Arrival!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Saltwater Pool, Hot Tub, and Tile Patio
Beach View from the Dock
Ready for your Arrival!
How Vista Verde Got its Name
Villa Front
Upper Patio Panorama
Radiant Dusk Colors
Upper Patio with Day Bed and Cafe Tables
Vista Verde Entrance - Fine Mahogany Throughout
Main Living Room
Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances
Day Meal Prep & Housekeeping included, 6 days a week
Fruits from the Gardens Delivered to the Kitchen Daily
Inside Dining for 18
Main Floor View
Downstairs Wet Bar, Cards, Pool Table, 60' LCD with Surround Sound
Master Bedroom
Master Bath with Double Jacuzzi Tub
Bedroom One with Ensuite Bath
Bathroom One
Bedroom Two with Ensuite Bath
Bathroom Two
Bedroom Three with Ensuite Bath
Bathroom Three
Bedroom Four with Ensuite Bath
Bathroom Four
Library Area with Guest PC
Beach Cabana with Indoor/Outdoor Showers, Kitchenette, MP3 Stereo, Internet
Cabana Patio, Great for Relaxing After a Hard Day on the Water
Beach View from Cabana
Outside Seating for 24
Pancakes with Fresh Vista Verde Fruit and Juice for Breakfast!
Four Kayaks plus Windsurfer for Guest Use
Beach Palapa View
Cabana View from Beach
Crystal Clear Water
Shady Siesta by the Shore!
The Cazadora, Vista Verde's Dive/Fishing Boat
3 Rider Honda Aquatrax PWC
130 Ft Dock for Convenient Dive Pickup and Accessible Watersports
Free Fishing Lessons for the Kids!
Guests Enjoying the Kayaks
Still Waters
Island ATV Tour
Companion for a Boat Ride
Golfing at the Black Pearl
900 Ft White Sand Beach, Perfect for an Afternoon Stroll
4-seat golf cart for guest use on property
Local Foods on the Menu
Happy Customers
Wahoo!
The Cazadora, Proven for Tuna and the Occasional Marlin
Dinner on the Patio
Room for Six in the Spa Tub
Afternoon by the Pool
Beautiful Sunsets
Fountain Sunset
Specializing in Small Receptions...
...and Weddings Too!
Your Sunset Awaits!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Roatan, Bay Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MichaelBl...
Natchez, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excelent 10 days”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

What an accurate name for this house. Vista Verde - Green view.
The house is perched high above the Caribbean with great water and sunset views. A very lush setting. The house is wonderful and the staff exceptional. We had a great stay and vacation.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2014
Mr. B,

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure hosting your visit, and we hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MT
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2014
Mrs. H, Thank you for your wonderful review - and we love the picture! So pleased you enjoyed your stay, and we would love to have you back anytime!

Sincerely,
Casa Vista Verde Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
iscottRoa...
Roatan
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Family Christmas Vacation”
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in December 2011

The Villa is imaculate, it's huge... My mother, brother, sister, girlfriend and my 2 cousins, had more than enough room. the place is awesome. LOVE the jetski. Probably the nicest setting on Roatan, a calm quiet cove, no boat traffic. Dive shop nearby, private beach, I can go on and on. Super thanks to the staff who made the stay so memorable. Two Thumbs WAY UP!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and Quiet, and the pool patio.
Liked least: Distance to grocery.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2013
Mr. S,

Thank you for your kind review! I'm glad to hear your family enjoyed their stay - and we look forward to hosting your future visits!

Sincerely,
Casa Vista Verde Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2013
Hi Fe,

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure hosting your group's stay, and we look forward to many happy returns in the future!

Sincerely,
Casa Vista Verde Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana, USA
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Aug 2013
Dear Mr. V,

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure hosting your family's stay, and we're so pleased you enjoyed your visit. If you're ever of a mind to return to Roatan, we hope you keep Casa Vista Verde in mind!

Sincerely,
Casa Vista Verde Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing