We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$79
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/07
Official HotelUS$79
PricelineUS$79
TravelocityUS$79
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
176
167
70
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
176
167
70
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adjacent hotel camino real hotel bed and pillows room service yogurt restaurants and bars reception staff pleasant stay business trip safe area breakfast buffet stayed one night westin guatemala airport gym jefferson
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2021

Service team, especially Mildred and Hilda were wonderful. Great hotel with all the amenities. We had a great dinner and there were break out areas and a business center which worked perfectly during our business trip. Will definitely stay there again...

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dalestephens2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción Biltmore, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2021

Dear Dale, thank you for your great review! We feel very happy to know that you had a great stay and the hotel met your expectations. Best regards,
Hilda Arias
Frontdesk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021

My business partner and I stayed at the Biltmore this past week and we were delighted by the professionalism of Milly at the front desk. She was smart and polite and set a wonderful example. The property was very welcoming and comfortable. Thank you.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GilJanus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción Biltmore, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2021

Dear guest, thank you for your great review! We feel very happy to know that you had a great stay and the hotel met your expectations. Best regards,
Hilda Arias
Frontdesk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

The service was amazing. All of the Biltmore employees ensured the our stay was fantastic. Definitely recommend this hotel. My kids really enjoyed the pool and we the adults enjoyed the Casino. Many things to keep us entertained for sure.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeimys0222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción Biltmore, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2021

Dear Mrs. Jeimy, thank you for your great review! We feel very happy to know that you had a great stay and the hotel met your expectations. Best regards,
Hilda Arias
Frontdesk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

This was our stop before heading to the airport the following morning. The staff was excellent and helpful. Extra precautions were used due to pandemic. The adjacent hotel had a casino which we discovered by mistake and visited once checked in. The room was very clean and the price was really good. I recooking this hotel

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teresacatalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción Biltmore, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Dear Mrs. Teresa , thank you for your great review! We feel very happy to know that you had a great stay and the hotel met your expectations. Best regards,
Hilda Arias
Frontdesk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2020

In the heart of Guatemala City, this hotel was all we needed.
It is a more affordable option from the Westin Camino, but they are connected. Which means we had access to the amenities of the Westin. I found that to be a plus.
The staff was wonderful. The rooms were comfortable enough and very clean. Breakfast was very good. But room service was even better. The food came from the restaurant of the Westin which was delicious.But you also have many restaurants and shopping areas are walking distance.
I would definitely stay there again if I go back to Guatemala. Having a stress-free, comfortable, and accessible hotel is part of the enjoyment of vacation.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yourtaina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recepción Biltmore, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Dear Guest, thank you for your great review! We feel very happy to know that you had a great stay and the hotel met your expectations. Best regards,
Hilda Arias
Frontdesk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews