We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$82
US$75
View deal
SAVE US$7
Free cancellation until 21/06/24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/24
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$79
TripadvisorUS$75
getaroom.comUS$82
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 409)
Filter reviews
1 409 results
Traveller rating
627
460
177
79
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
627
460
177
79
66
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1 409 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2019

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrupoAzur, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 January 2019

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrupoAzur, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 December 2018

I traveled here with a group of 20+ people, so we were divided among several rooms. We stayed here two completely separate nights with several days in between, and both stays were excellent. The hotel staff take care of us nicely with such amenities of individual shampoos and soaps provided for each person in our room. Everything is clean. There is a restaurant downstairs for dinner as well as several restaurants within walking distance. The hot breakfast buffet has a great variety of choices, and they can help with special requests. For our second stay, we left the hotel prior to the breakfast buffet service, but we were accommodated with boxed meals. The main downside that I recall was there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom so it gets really steamy while someone is taking a shower.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dana_dmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrupoAzur, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2019

Thank you for your comment, I really appreciate it. We work daily to be better and improve ourselves.

I hope to have the opportunity to serve you soon.

Joel Abaroa,
General Manager.
Radisson Guatemala.

jabaroa@radissonguatemala.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2018

Not very accommodating in fulfillment of customer requests. Room noise from outside equipment was unacceptable even though the AC was off. Even though we were a couple in the room, the hotel refused to give us two regular coffee pouches for the coffee maker. Their policy was to provide 1 regular and 1 decaf. Would not even exchange. the decaf for regular.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Oscar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We regret to hear that your experience was less than pleasing due to the noise and the level of service you received from our staff did not meet your expectations during the time of your stay. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct deficiencies in our service. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2018

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrupoAzur, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Guatemala City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews