We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, large apartment in an ideal location...”
other travellers have booked this property
pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool
seaside villas view from roof deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
pool
seaside villas
view from roof deck
beach area
jacuzzi
pool
jacuzzi
lounge
full kitchen
guest bedroom
master bedroom
pool
bathroom
view from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
skuebbing
Frederick, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Comfortable, large apartment in an ideal location on Caye Caulker!”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We were 2 couples staying 4 nights. We all were extremely happy with the condo and with its location on Caye Caulker. We were close to everything yet away from the noise of the main street. The pool was large enough to actually swim in and it had a great privacy wall so persons walking along the beach could not see you. The condo was large and comfortable. The AC was noisy but worked well. Wifi wasn't speedy but worked fine. I have already recommended the place to friends and would stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gslate1
Kernersville, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Loved this place, plan on return next year!”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We were two couples staying on Caye Caulker for our first time. We had stayed on Ambergris Caye a number of times. This place was ideal as to what we wanted and location. We were there during the "rainy season" but the weather was great. A few restaurants were closed but it was not crowded so finding a place to eat was no problem. We plan on going back next year and taking four more people. Hope we are able to book the same place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woo10sue
New York City, New York
1 review
“great place!”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

the pool was not available and the refund of 10 percent was not enough .the smell of sewage in the bathroom made it impossible to keep the window.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
luvtofish...
Upstate New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great veiw of reef”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We (2 couples) stayed 2 weeks in condo #4. We liked that we had a full kitchen so we could cook all the fish we had caught over the course of our stay. The kitchen was adequate but could use a few baking dishes and pans. The refrigerator door does not shut tight unless you push it at the bottom with your foot. The screen door to the balcony was broken and unusable. Many screens were missing on the windows as well. The beds were very comfortable and we slept like babies most nights except for a few when our neighbors in #3 were very loud. The view off the balcony looking at the ocean and seeing the waves wash over the reef in the early morning sunrise was spectacular! The people who handled our booking were easy to work with and were always available. The pool and hot tub were a plus. All in all though, it was a good experience.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing