We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
33
17
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
17
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar next doorbridge passsecret beachgolf cart rentalhas great foodsmoke housesave a few bucksrotten eggsamazing condoan enjoyable staynice poolfamily roomminute walk to townfront deskpool sidegreat kitchenlarge kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Great location, just over the bridge on the north side. Rented one of the Luxury 2 bedroom 1st floor unit with a beautiful view! Fully loaded kitchen with everything you need. Staff was awesome! They gave lots of great suggestions. Golf cart rental on site. Resort grounds are well maintained and very clean. There is a restaurant on site and a very nice pool. Also Dive bar next door has great food and snorkel trips. We had a great time!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amanda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington K, Owner at Tres Cocos Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope to see you again on your next trip to Belize! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Me and my wife stayed June 18th-21st. We stayed in room 604, the room was a 1 bedroom had a full kitchen and living area with AC. The bathroom was great sized and shower was big. I was impressed with the cleanliness. The grounds were immaculate with a nice pool. A bar/restaurant on site and the Dive bar was just next door great music and food there. They offered golf cart rentals which we used for 2 days, Tres Cocos is north of the bridge so there is a small toll to cross back and forth into San Pedro. Would recommend to other travelers.

Room Tip: They do have some rooms facing the beach.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Don L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Cloisters B, Manager at Tres Cocos Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Thank you so very much for the great review and choosing Tres Cocos Resort Belize.
All the Best and looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Condo was perfect. Spacious, clean and pool side. Staff were fantastic, helpful,accommodating and could not do enough for an enjoyable stay.Close to towm, reat food and bars, tours easy to arrange. Feliz bar/grill a must, Dive Bar is great. Felt at home!

feliz

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnmarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

Got the opportunity to enjoy both a pool side suite and then a suite on the beach. Both beautiful. Both Stephanies' were always helpful Having the little bars near by were convenient too. The landscapers do a nice job on the grounds too. Highly recommend this place

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank fun4sheila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Can't beat staying here. The room we stayed in was newly renovated. Clean and you cannot beat the location. If you dive the best dive shop is next door. Great food. Pool is well kept and front desk very helpful. They rent carts as well which is a must.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Cloisters B, Guest Relations Manager at Tres Cocos Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you so much, and we can't wait for you to stay with us again!

A

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews