We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”
Review of Circles Waterfront

Circles Waterfront
Ranked #2 of 37 Restaurants in Apollo Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: With a fantastic view of the water and superb cuisine, to Circles Waterfront Dining is the perfect place to have a quiet dinner, celebrate a special occasion or have lunch. Our outstanding to Circles Waterfront Dining culinary staff is pleased to offer a delectable variety of dinner entrees, salads and appetizers along with imaginative lunch menus.
Reviewed 9 October 2021 via mobile

Jarrett was phenomenal and took great care of me. Gave me great suggestions and things to do in the area. Highly recommended and will be back again.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank jasonsU9379HY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CirclesWaterfront, Owner at Circles Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2021

We look forward to having you back! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1 829)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 1 829 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2021

The food heer is excellent but the other day when we were in a bit of a hurry to make a meeting, Tonya our server, was amazing!! Our food was out within minutes after we told her we were in a rush. MUCH appreciated!!

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 362lesliee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2021 via mobile

Jarrett our server was awesome! Super attentive and even went as far as to getting us extra masks definitely recommend asking for Jarrett when dining!

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank allisonfO617
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2021

I saw this place online and decided to check it out. I brought my family. Jarrett was our server and he didn’t disappoint. Friendly and helped us with recommendations. We shared the twin filet and jumbo shrimp special... amazing. Can’t beat the view either! Definitely coming back and asking for Jarrett.
See you soon- Josh

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Josh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

Food service was excellent. Food tasted great, no one complained about anything. All on all, great evening with friends

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 922jamarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Circles Waterfront also viewed

 

Been to Circles Waterfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.