We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
US$118
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$100
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (579)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveller rating
103
77
84
107
208
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
103
77
84
107
208
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomslots of restaurantsjasmineflfimall
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 579 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I started out only staying 2 nights, but then we got a deal on some SeaWorld tickets. Mr Patel was super pleasant and speedy helping us to extend our stay. We had a great time at the theme parks in Orlando, convenient location. Room was clean, pool was great,and service was top notch. Thanks for helping us to have a great vacation at an affordable rate!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank steelmetkap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Asked for double room w/2 queens & was given what they called a "Suite" = a loft w/ queen bed & 1/2 bath (toilet ran for an hr. every time it was used). Downstairs was a nasty sleeper couch, sink area was tolerable, but mold, etc., etc, in tub. AND to top it all off, there were 2 bath towels, 1 wash cloth & 1 facetowel, in each bathroom. In checking out the next morning, we said we'd asked for a double room w/ 2 queen beds & were TOLD we'd asked for a suite & there were no rooms with 2 double beds. Then I said we were only given 2 bath towels & they did their best to appear surprised. We arrived at 1 am so did not know about towels & nastiness of the couch & downstairs bathroom & 2 towel situation. Come on Wyndham - thought we could trust you. You may be able to keep up with your big town Inns, but you are failing the small town Inns - in cleanliness, "decor", etc. Should add, however, the pool looked great.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank pastls35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I use this hotel frequently for Business clients and frequent family visits. The staff members at the front desk are amazing. Rooms are very clean and modernized. Its central to all the food spots. The mall is local and downtown Orlando is 10 minutes away. VIP at the front Desk is The Man!!! Jami the Front desk manager is a sweetheart. Housekeeping will give you the Executive Treatment servicing your room daily.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank archiekeaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

I have stayed at this hotel several times while working in the Orlando/Altamonte Springs area. Presie at the front desk has always been very friendly and helpful providing great customer service each and every time. The property itself could use a little work and they could offer a better selection for breakfast but Presie's customer service is top-notch.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyHospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Altamonte Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

.Dear Dawn,

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the feedback! It is wonderful to hear from our valued repeat customers and appreciate your continued patronage. We will be certain to inform Presie of the fantastic job that she is doing! However, we do apologize that you were disappointed with our breakfast selection. We're very sorry for failing to meet your expectations in that aspect. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards,
The Team at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Altamonte Springs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

The room was ok. Not the cleanest. the breakfast was white or raisin bread with a toaster, Corn Flakes, Raisin Bran, and coffee. nothing else. The pool area looked very nice. When we checked in at night, the girl at the desk were nice.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank je139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyHospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Altamonte Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time providing us with feedback from your recent stay. I see that you enjoyed your stay but had a few inconveniences. I would like to start by sincerely apologizing for failing to meet your expectations with breakfast. I will pass your comments onto the correct team members to ensure that they are corrected. We look forward to serving you once again in the very near future.

Best Regards,
The Team at Days Inn & Suites Altamonte Springs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews