We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$110
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Anaheim-Resort Area(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$111
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$132
US$117
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$303
US$288
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$157
US$136
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$474
US$402
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$487/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1 368)
Filter reviews
1 368 results
Traveller rating
941
340
65
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
941
340
65
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree parkingaveda productshardwood floorsminute walkkeurig coffee makercheesecake factorygarden walkcalifornia pizza kitchenholiday inn expresswithin walking distancebubba gumptop floorwould definitely stay here againdisney fireworkscvs pharmacyfront desk staffnear disneyland
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1 368 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This is an excellent boutique style hotel located within a ten minute walk of the Disney Parks. Parking is gated and free. Hotel room was clean, and the shower was fantastic. Has a pool and restaurant but didn’t use either. My son left a souvenir sweatshirt in the hotel upon check out and when we realized, we called and they stored it until we came back a few days later. The hotel is next to Garden Walk where you can dine at Cheesecake Factory or PF Chang’s. The outlet mall is a five minutes drive from the hotel too. Definitely would stay here again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank toteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management T, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location, free parking, clean room and deluxe shower! You should try our Chambers Bar & Bistro next time! Yes, we are two buildings away from the GardenWalk and all the popular restaurants. Hope to see you again very soon!

Kindest Regards,
Mimi Jeng
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Ask for a room on a higher floor. On our 1st trip, we had a room above the underground parking gate and it was very noisy. This time, we had a room on the top floor and it was very quiet. It looks like they have rooms on the street side too. Ask to be away from the street.

Apparently, there are no rooms with bathtubs in this hotel, just showers. It was ok for us.

Parking is free here. I think we saved at least 100 dollars during our 5 night stay since most other hotels charge. Underground parking is very steep! Beware.

There is a Starbucks and a Walgreen’s across the street. We found it convenient. They had more sandwiches and salads type items at the Walgreen’s so you can save money without going out to eat. Milk and cereal for the kids, stuff like that.

Overall, hotel is great for its close proximity to Disneyland. It took us about 20 minutes to walk over. We took ubers back on the 2 days we went to the parks because the kids were tired by eh end of the day.

Staff is friendly, rooms are pretty big sized and clean. Nothing special, but nicely furnished.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dove l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management T, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Greetings and wow! Great tips for other travelers. Thank you for your compliments on our Team's service, large rooms and cleanliness. Yes, we are one of the only hotels that do not charge parking or resort fee.

Kindest Regards,
Mimi Jeng
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

NEVER HEARD OF A HOTEL INDIGO, but this hotel was a real GEM!!! Beautiful property, close to Disney, but not too close like the motels right across the street from the park. My husband and I liked the hip feel of this hotel, away from the hustle and bustle of being across the street. Rooms were really nice with wood floors and furniture with leather accents that I want in my own house. Staff were friendly. There is a restaurant inside, but we didn't try it. Smelled yummy in the lobby so we will try it next time we stay. Not sure when we can visit again since our Disney Annual Passes expired and Disney raised their prices. but we will be back for sure. The only problem we encountered were noisy guests at the pool on one of the nights. We called the Front Desk and I'm not sure if they went out to the pool to warn the kids, but it was quite after about 20 min.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Corey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management T, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

We are happy that your first experience with our brand. Yes, the Hotel Indigo brand are boutique hotels that represent their own community with the perks of being part of the IHG family of hotels. I am glad you like the rooms. Thank you for your compliments about out Team! We hope you will stay with us whenever you visit the Disneyland Resort.

Kindest Regards,
Mimi Jeng
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

I stayed at the Indigo for the first time this year while attending a conference at the Anaheim Convention Center. From check-in to check-out, everyone was very personable and looked to make sure my needs and those of my family were taken care of. We had breakfast each day in the restaurant. Each time, the servers worked as a team to make sure that we had everything we needed from refills on our drinks to the morning paper. The location is PERFECT as it is within walking distance of the convention center as well as the nearby restaurants. The rooms are comfortable with all the necessary amenities (the beds were particularly comfortable!). I will be attending the same conference next year and will very likely stay at the Indigo once again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Brian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management T, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Brian F, thank you for your compliments about the Hotel Indigo Anaheim and our Chambers Bar & Bistro. Yes, we are within walking distance to the Anaheim Convention Center and there are many restaurants nearby. We are also just 2 blocks away from Disneyland. We hope you will return from a leisure trip very soon!

Kindest Regards,
Mimi Jeng
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

We checked in on Tuesday, easy and fast check in had a room that faced the park on the 4th floor. We were told you can see the fireworks from our room however, Disney did not have fireworks while we were there. The restaurant in the lobby is great. Much butter than your typical breakfast. I had an egg white scramble my kid shared the egg, pancake, breakfast. It wasn’t busy while we were there and there Was no wait ! The room was large and easily fit all 4 of us. Plenty of storage for your items. The bathroom was large and the shower was amazing. Only complaint was the the elevator was super slow but it is only a 4 story building so stairs were much fast. We would definitely stay her again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Erin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management T, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

We really appreciate detailed feedback so we can see how we did. Thank you for your compliments about our restaurant, Chambers Bar & Bistro! Yes, our deluxe showers are amazing with a shower head, hand shower and Aveda spa care amenities.

Thank you again and please visit us again very soon!

Kindest Regards,
Mimi Jeng
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews