We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riviera Motel(Anaheim)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castle Inn and Suites(Anaheim)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1 321)
Filter reviews
1 321 results
Traveller rating
904
331
64
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
904
331
64
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaveda productsfree parkinghardwood floorsminute walkcheesecake factorygarden walkcalifornia pizza kitchenkeurig coffee makerholiday inn expresswithin walking distancebubba gumpcvs pharmacywould definitely stay here againtop floordisney fireworksnear disneylandfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1 321 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is an excellent boutique style hotel located within a ten minute walk of the Disney Parks. Parking is gated and free. Hotel room was clean, and the shower was fantastic. Has a pool and restaurant but didn’t use either. My son left a souvenir sweatshirt in the hotel upon check out and when we realized, we called and they stored it until we came back a few days later. The hotel is next to Garden Walk where you can dine at Cheesecake Factory or PF Chang’s. The outlet mall is a five minutes drive from the hotel too. Definitely would stay here again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank toteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management T, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location, free parking, clean room and deluxe shower! You should try our Chambers Bar & Bistro next time! Yes, we are two buildings away from the GardenWalk and all the popular restaurants. Hope to see you again very soon!

Kindest Regards,
Mimi Jeng
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ask for a room on a higher floor. On our 1st trip, we had a room above the underground parking gate and it was very noisy. This time, we had a room on the top floor and it was very quiet. It looks like they have rooms on the street side too. Ask to be away from the street.

Apparently, there are no rooms with bathtubs in this hotel, just showers. It was ok for us.

Parking is free here. I think we saved at least 100 dollars during our 5 night stay since most other hotels charge. Underground parking is very steep! Beware.

There is a Starbucks and a Walgreen’s across the street. We found it convenient. They had more sandwiches and salads type items at the Walgreen’s so you can save money without going out to eat. Milk and cereal for the kids, stuff like that.

Overall, hotel is great for its close proximity to Disneyland. It took us about 20 minutes to walk over. We took ubers back on the 2 days we went to the parks because the kids were tired by eh end of the day.

Staff is friendly, rooms are pretty big sized and clean. Nothing special, but nicely furnished.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dove l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management T, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Greetings and wow! Great tips for other travelers. Thank you for your compliments on our Team's service, large rooms and cleanliness. Yes, we are one of the only hotels that do not charge parking or resort fee.

Kindest Regards,
Mimi Jeng
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

NEVER HEARD OF A HOTEL INDIGO, but this hotel was a real GEM!!! Beautiful property, close to Disney, but not too close like the motels right across the street from the park. My husband and I liked the hip feel of this hotel, away from the hustle and bustle of being across the street. Rooms were really nice with wood floors and furniture with leather accents that I want in my own house. Staff were friendly. There is a restaurant inside, but we didn't try it. Smelled yummy in the lobby so we will try it next time we stay. Not sure when we can visit again since our Disney Annual Passes expired and Disney raised their prices. but we will be back for sure. The only problem we encountered were noisy guests at the pool on one of the nights. We called the Front Desk and I'm not sure if they went out to the pool to warn the kids, but it was quite after about 20 min.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Corey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management T, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are happy that your first experience with our brand. Yes, the Hotel Indigo brand are boutique hotels that represent their own community with the perks of being part of the IHG family of hotels. I am glad you like the rooms. Thank you for your compliments about out Team! We hope you will stay with us whenever you visit the Disneyland Resort.

Kindest Regards,
Mimi Jeng
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our company has been staying at Hotel Indigo Anaheim for the Natural Products Expo West for 3 years now. The staff is always incredible; everyone was so genuinely cheerful and hospitable. All respect for the GM, Mimi, who helped us immensely both prior to and during the stay. Being about a ten minute walk to the convention center, it is both convenient and much quieter than hotels directly next to the expo. The restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks. We had a great evening here, which obviously also added to the experience. Rooms were clean and spacious.. we look forward to staying again next year. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Savannah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management T, Manager at Hotel Indigo Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We enjoy hosting your company for the NPEW. Thank you for your compliments and we hope you will stay with us for many more years to come!

Hotel Indigo Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at the Indigo for the first time this year while attending a conference at the Anaheim Convention Center. From check-in to check-out, everyone was very personable and looked to make sure my needs and those of my family were taken care of. We had breakfast each day in the restaurant. Each time, the servers worked as a team to make sure that we had everything we needed from refills on our drinks to the morning paper. The location is PERFECT as it is within walking distance of the convention center as well as the nearby restaurants. The rooms are comfortable with all the necessary amenities (the beds were particularly comfortable!). I will be attending the same conference next year and will very likely stay at the Indigo once again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Brian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management T, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Brian F, thank you for your compliments about the Hotel Indigo Anaheim and our Chambers Bar & Bistro. Yes, we are within walking distance to the Anaheim Convention Center and there are many restaurants nearby. We are also just 2 blocks away from Disneyland. We hope you will return from a leisure trip very soon!

Kindest Regards,
Mimi Jeng
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews