We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
50
51
48
29
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
51
48
29
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 February 2018

great for the price. very friendly. not much parking but got us a parking spot. very nice and considerate management

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank TrailBlazer301619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

The rooms kinda small but kept clean the hotel is in the middle of town there’s a pizza place right down the street and a star bucks very friendly at check in and understand English

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank E1613TLanthonyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

I come down here every other month for business and I like to stay around here because it's close to the Asian Restaurants I like to eat at.

I needed to do a same day cancellation which when booking you need a 24 hour notice to cancel a reservation. Front desk was very cool about it canceled my reservation no problem. I am happy to say I will be returning next week and staying here again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Phong T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews