We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
31
45
26
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
45
26
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews auburn university fire alarm very nice hotel healthy options refrigerator and microwave bed was very comfortable room was large business center breakfast bar would definitely stay here again complimentary breakfast up to date pleasant stay clean rooms great place to stay interstate tub
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Had 5 rooms here for 3 days,my crew and i loved the place! Nice,clean,wonderful beds!Will definitely be back again!Front desk staff was very friendly and good at their job! Pool,washer and dryer,working vending machines!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank roberthB1134EZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish P, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We're thrilled that you had a great overall experience at our hotel! Thank you for staying with us while you were working in Auburn Area. We hope that, anytime you pass through Auburn, you'll stay with us again at our Sleep Inn & Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Stayed here for business in July for one night. The hotel and rooms were very clean and the staff was great. The bed was so comfortable, I honestly did not want to get out of it.
Definitely Recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank realtoralexisrudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

It is great to know we made your stay well worth it, and we thank you for visiting us at our Sleep Inn & Suites! Please come back anytime you travel to Auburn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

If your looking for something close to the interstate and not to far from Auburn Campus, this is the place for you. Its a pretty no frills place. The staff was friendly, the rooms are large. Either than that, not much to say.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaeH4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Thank you for your feedback, my staff and I will use this feedback to grow and improve guest service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

In the process of relocating my daughter to Auburn University for Graduate School. Was looking for a place convenient to the Interstate, the university, and satisfy a tight budget. This hotel is very good for the price and very clean. As with most Sleep Inns the mattresses are the most comfortable in this price range. Have stayed several times, this was the first time I had troubled connecting to the internet. Finally did with the laptops, never could with the tablet.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish P, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

It was a pleasure to host you during your travels to Auburn University, and we are very happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Anytime you return to Auburn, please allow us to serve you again at our Sleep Inn & Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We enjoy staying here when we go to auburn. Good showers with good water pressure. Great stay and close to everything and the interstate. The beds are comfortable. They have a pool for kids. Sufficient parking.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dchassell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

We're pleased that you appreciated the value we provide at our Auburn Sleep Inn & Suites! Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews