We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Thai food”
Review of Pho EurAsian

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pho EurAsian
Ranked #1 136 of 3 719 Restaurants in Washington DC
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Nice Thai/Vietnamese restaurant in Dupont Circle area. Good food and friendly staff. Thai dumplimngs are delicious. Also had curry chicken - superb.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Manuel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2016

fast and attentive service, good Asian soups (specifically the chicken coconut soup), free Wi-Fi, dissent prices.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gilyael12016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015 via mobile

The pho was good and fresh. So were the steamed dumplings. Bowls of pho were huge and were accompanied by fresh vegetables. andandaccompaniedabyby fresh

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Holden20777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Friendly staff, excellent food and if the weather is nice they have outdoor seating. Pad Thai, Rice Noodle Soup, Fresh Garden Rolls, and Spring Rolls were our favorite. They have a station filled with fresh ingredients like garlic, ginger, cilantro, chili paste, etc to add to your dishes. Really top notch!

They were right next to our hotel in Dupon Circle (P-street) so we ate there a few times, but they are moving over to China Town. We will seek them out the next time we visit.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank tstaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015

This is one restaurant that I attempt to hit whenever I am in the area. It's is in a great location, the food is always wonderful, and the staff provide great service. Offers indoor and outdoor seating options.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Erykah56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pho EurAsian also viewed

Washington DC, DC
Washington DC, DC
 
Washington DC, DC
Washington DC, DC
 

Been to Pho EurAsian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing