We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 996)
Filter reviews
1 996 results
Traveller rating
931
673
224
104
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
931
673
224
104
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center m club high velocity anthem restaurant atrium view the concierge lounge room service beautiful hotel lobby bar huge hotel attending a conference conference hotel free weights beautiful lobby rooms are nice national mall white house
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1 996 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We were here in a much needed rest and relaxation trip. So beautiful and the hotel restaurants were superb. A great variety from middle of the road sports bar to fine dining. A very good location and accommodating stay. The fitness facility was the beat I’ve ever seen.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Funtimes522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

What a beautiful hotel, the lobby is amazing and the rooms to comfy and luxurious they made our stay incredible. I will stay here again most definitely. The location is in the heart of everything and easy to get to. Many different choices of restaurants within this hotel for every foodies taste from sports bar to lobby bar to bourbon delight. The staff is so kind and helpful even noticed it was our birthday and made it special

Stayed: May 2018
Thank kellygirl1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

I was traveling for pleasure and this was a great hotel. Beautiful shower in the bathroom and comfortable beds. The food at High Velocity was good. Onion rings were delish! M Club Lounge is great and worth the extra $$. Close to convention center and US Capitol building.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Granted this is a large convention hotel, but it's still a great place all around. The lobby is large, and often bustling with activity. You are greeted with a smile upon entry however. The staff is eager to please. The halls are dark, with each room having lighting around the entry. The rooms are spacious and modern. The bathrooms are on the larger side and well appointed. Although the lobby is a bit noisy, the rooms are a quiet sanctuary.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BBVeniceFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel. Modern. Spacious room. Very friendly staff. The most impressive thing for me was the fitness center, 2 floors of machines and free weights, to be honest it's easily in my top 10 of all the gyms I've visited. If you're into lifting and staying in DC, this hotel is a must!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews