We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
7
7
12
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
7
12
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

I spend 2 night here! The hotel is not a new building. But is real particular. Nice design on the breakfast area!
Personal really ready to help you in case of problem.

Limitated place for parking .
Small rooms
Suggested

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 77giovannir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

returned from the atlas after 5 nights stay b/b I ate here on three occations for evening meals very good and plenty of it asked for down stairs room and got one which was cleaned every day with clean towels stayed here before and will stay again great staff the other two nights ate at the horses backside that what they call it honest try the ribs their to die for . STAN. PS car park to rear a bonus.

Room tip: steep stairs so if a problem ask for downstairs room music sat nights ???.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sriley7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

If you have time to spend one night at Brielle, this is a nice clean and comfortable boutique hotel on the Main Street of this town. It's not too far by car to Rotterdam or Antwerp. And also nearby to visit Zeeland area, or even The tulip gardens in Lisse. It would definitely be a good experience to stay here. But a car is desirable if you're staying here to see nearby places.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank alid134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2016 via mobile

I was a bit worried when I've seen previous comments but I've to say that my stay was OK. Rooms are small but on, bed are OK too food is good.... What would I need more just for one night ? Maybe it is a different thing during weekend....

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank gr_goryt926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

I should have checked the Trip Advisor reviews before going to this place. Thank God it was only one night from Saturday to Sunday but we couldnt sleep at all. The hotel bar was playing such a loud music that you could feel the room vibrating and then in the Sunday morning you have the church bells to wake you up in case you manage to close your eyes.
The mattress was super uncomfortable.
There is a parking in the back of the hotel but they don't take responsibility if there are no more free space for you to park or if another person blocked the exit for you
Breakfast is ok variety with breads, ham and cheese, eggs, juice, coffee
I would not recommend this place because although we dint pay a lot (69 euros for the night with breakfast included) we couldn't rest and the service was not great either

Room tip: Awful matress, Very loud music in the bar till 2 am at least,
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank miringui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews