We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sherlock Holmes”
Review of Xroom.lv

Xroom.lv
Book In Advance
More Info
US$43,59*
and up
Harry Potter and the Locked Chamber Game in Riga
Ranked #7 of 96 Fun & Games in Riga
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Xroom.lv is a fascinating escape game in the Heart of Riga by the monument of freedom - perfect location for guests of the city! Xroom.lv has 4 different escape rooms (Quests), therefore being the largest single escape game hub in Latvia! The game is played in a team of 2-4 people who are locked in one of the "rooms"; therefore they are required to do their best in order to get out of the Quest within a limited time period – 60 minutes, searching for any hidden keys, clues and indications. Xroom.lv will be great attraction for your trip to Riga, having a great time with your friends and family, for your birthday party, bachelor party/ hen night, a corporate event and much more!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Its very fun and interesting i would recommend it to everyone. i really liked its amaizing, you can learn a lot of new things in a fun way. I really recommend checking it out and trying it.

Thank Verners I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madara S, Owner at Xroom.lv, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello!
Thank you Verner for this nice review.
Hope to see you soon!

Xroom.lv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"harry potter"
in 32 reviews
"sherlock holmes"
in 12 reviews
"escape room"
in 26 reviews
"james bond"
in 8 reviews
"kgb room"
in 6 reviews
"sherlock room"
in 4 reviews
"royal treasures"
in 3 reviews
"bank robbery"
in 4 reviews
"remaining rooms"
in 2 reviews
"escape game"
in 5 reviews
"super fun"
in 2 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 4 reviews
"positive emotions"
in 2 reviews
"great game"
in 2 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 2 reviews
"old town"
in 5 reviews
"tasks"
in 11 reviews
Filter

1 - 5 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Me and my family want to the scherlock escape room and the reception there was so sweet and kind im totally going there again!
If you are in Latvia or are planning to visit one day i totally recommend this escape room.
Really good service 10/10!!

Thank Luna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madara S, Owner at Xroom.lv, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Hello!

Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that. :)

Xroom.lv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

I was there with my family. My father, brother and sister. It was my first time playing this kind of game. It was soo cool. I would like to try another this kind of game.

Thank Georgs I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madara S, Owner at Xroom.lv, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Hello, Georg!
Thank you for your lovely review! We will be happy to see you all soon again! :)

Xroom.lv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

It was fun for the whole family, although we chose the hardest room.
Girls were helpful but could have been more smiley and engage with customers.
Overall positive experience

Thank Rūta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madara S, Owner at Xroom.lv, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you, Rūta, for the time you spent in order to leave this nice review. Smile really can never be too much!

Xroom.lv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

I was here with my friends this week. We had so much fun. After the game girls from administration asked it we want to take a picture as well. Now we have a nice memory from this lovely evening. Thank you, Xroom.lv!

Thank Daina Ž
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madara S, Owner at Xroom.lv, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Daina, thank you so much for your time leaving this lovely review! Hope to see you soon again!

Xroom.lv team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Xroom.lv also viewed

Riga, Riga Region
Riga, Riga Region
 
Riga, Riga Region
 

Been to Xroom.lv? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing