We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“cozy house with perfect location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Spacious living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Riga, Riga Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

tomwarren...
New York City, New York
1 review
“cozy house with perfect location”
Reviewed 6 March 2020 for a stay in February 2020

We rented this place for a week and it was wonderful. The location is perfect. Very nice place with lots of room. Tons of restaurants and bars in the area. The place was very clean. very comfortable check-in with digit code entrance, parking spot enough for two middle size cars. Pack of coffee, towels, umbrellas and slippers were a pleasant and unexpected bonus. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventure...
Riga, Latvia
1 review
“Perfect private place in the very heart of the Old Town of Riga”
Reviewed 7 February 2020 for a stay in January 2020

Very nice house: clean, spacious, well maintained, perfect location. Good for families and couples. We really liked the way you check-in and check-out: no keys needed, no need to meet a host, just type your personal code and the door is opened. The living room is great to have a family dinner, kitchen is good for breakfasts. Bedrooms and bathrooms on different floors are perfect to live in peace))) Me and my family, we recommend this place for those who want to stay on their own, privately, feel the spirit of a home and the spirit of the Old Town of Riga.

Date of stay: January 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alexgoodm...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Never thought that I could rent a whole house in the Old town.”
Reviewed 6 February 2020 for a stay in December 2019

We really enjoyed staying at this cozy house. The location is amazing, everything is on walking distance. The house itself is enormous, we really liked the living room and a big shower. The kitchen is well-equipped, we prepared breakfast every day. Beds are big and comfortable, however some pillows need to be replaced (we said it to the owner). What we like the most is that you can feel the ancient spirit of the city: you have your private patio, ancient gates, private entrance (no keys needed, just a door code).... We were just 3 persons, but I would like to come again with a big company of my friends. Thank you, it was a pleasure!

Date of stay: December 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.