We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unproffessional service”
Review of Easy Beer & Burger

Easy Beer & Burger
Ranked #152 of 1 092 Restaurants in Riga
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Description: Easy Beer & Burger is your perfect choice for an evening out or relaxed lunch. Our versatile menu is rooted in the idea to combine best from cuisines all around the world and offer you one of the best craft burgers in town! Our special self-service drinks system enables you to taste and choose between 16 beers, 32 wines and also 14 spirits using a unique magnetic card. Fun and easy!
Restaurant details
Description: Easy Beer & Burger is your perfect choice for an evening out or relaxed lunch. Our versatile menu is rooted in the idea to combine best from cuisines all around the world and offer you one of the best craft burgers in town! Our special self-service drinks system enables you to taste and choose between 16 beers, 32 wines and also 14 spirits using a unique magnetic card. Fun and easy!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

After 30min of waiting waitress finally came and took our order. Then after 60min of waiting everybody else got their food- except us. Another 20minutes later the waitress came and asked if everything was ok?! As it turned out, she forgot to give our order to the chef (maybe next time she should write the order down). She apologized, but we already had lost our appetite and we left.
Beer was good tho!

Thank Marily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristine Z, Public Relations Manager at Easy Beer & Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear, Marily,
We are appalled to learn about your unpleasant experience at Easy Beer & Burger. This not our standart of service. Our team is deeply sorry about all this situation.
Can you please let me know the date and time of your visit via e-mail - info@easybk.lv.
Thank you for sharing and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited this place as a family of six and had the chicken and burgers. The food was great and the selfservice of beer was a fun idea would recommend to anyone !

Thank Þórunn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristine Z, Public Relations Manager at Easy Beer & Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with other travellers! We are happy to learn you enjoyed our self - service drink system.
Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place is great for a couple of reasons. Their menu is wide enough to find what one is looking for (burgers, asian dishes, platters etc). Their drink selection is very good and I love the self-service concept. They host interesting tasting events. They have a nice space upstairs for private events. The service is laid-back and friendly, but most of all I LOVE the atmosphere and live music fridays. And Latvian craft beers, of course :)

Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristine Z, Public Relations Manager at Easy Beer & Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Laura, great to hear from you! Our team is happy to welcome you and create a perfect dining experience for you and your friends. Guests that take time out of their busy schedules and visit us again is making us very proud.
Thank you and see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Always am looking for places where is possible to eat good food, drink delicious beer and relax with friends. Usualy not a fan of places where is a lot of noise, chaos. It's so hard to find good place where you can talk to other people, where is good music and normal service. Now i have, EASY BEER AND BURGER! Good variety of draft beers, wine, great food, good service, live music! Game nights! Special events! Definetly recommend! Thank you!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Raivo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristine Z, Public Relations Manager at Easy Beer & Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello, Raivo!
Great to hear you really enjoyed your time at Easy Beer & Burger. Don't forget to visit us again, because there will be some new craft beers on tap and also few new dishes on the menu soon.
Thank you and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The most greatest restaurant in Latvia. You must definitely try their biggest burgers and delicious beer.
I suggest this place if you want to get excellent service and food.

Thank Kristine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Easy Beer & Burger also viewed

 
Riga, Riga Region
Riga, Riga Region
 
Riga, Riga Region
Riga, Riga Region
 

Been to Easy Beer & Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing